Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Automotive.

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer: Ellis Cotter
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If buying used, go there and ask for Fred Morrall. Quick, professional, and very helpful. Best car sales experience I have ever had. Will return just for Fred.

Customer: Martin Strawser
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer: kristel olivera
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Fordyce was an exceptional sales associate and helped me through a stressful trade in of a vehicle I had really liked for many years, but assisted me in the purchase of a new 2018 4Runner which I absolutely love! I highly recommend Nathan as the by name choice you ask for when looking for vehicles a Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. He really appreciates Military both Active duty and Veterans. Ask for him by name if you would like to have the same experience I had.

Customer: Kurtis Lane
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from Matt West and would recommend anyone trying to buy a car to talk to him first. Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t pressure me into looking at cars I didn’t like. Was only concerned with what I was asking about. He worked with me and made the deal happen very fast while also tending to my kids so I could go over paper work with my wife Never thought it would have been so easy thanks again Mr West

Customer: Dax Burt
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West was our salesman and by me being military personnel I thought it would be hard for me to find a good vehicle, but Mr.West had nothing but love and patience for me and my parents to help me find a good car. He is very patient and has a great personality ❤️Thanks again

Customer: Lika Varn
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer: Eric Haley
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience there was very pleasant thanks to Ben meola. He was a very caring and easy person to work with and ended getting me in a very nice car for a low price. Any question you have or concerns he will address them instantly I would definitely recommend asking for him if you want a pleasant and easy experience!

Customer: Kylen Favors
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family is a Toyota family now, and will ONLY buy cars with Stokes Brown of Beaufort!! This is the first time EVER that I felt like the dealership was working for me and sincerely wanted to help me get into a new car. Mike Blume, you are my hero! I can't forget Karla, she was such a help and was great with me. These two did such a great job that I had to come back 2 days later and get another!! That's right, in 2 days I traded my 2 old cars and got new ones!!! We love our new cars, but the best part was the experience we had while at the dealership, my only regret is that I can only give them 5 stars! If you aren't sure where to go for your next car, seriously consider Stokes Brown, the sales team is truly the best out there!!!

Customer: Bonnie Callahan
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife was the one who went in and spent the time buying us two cars over a four day period. However, I appreciate how well the extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff worked with my wife to not only work as fast as they could but helped get out of two undesirable cars and Into two brand new Toyota’s that we love. The new 2018 Camry is beautiful and I love it. My wife is driving the 2018 Corolla and she loves it as well. The interior for both cars is very impressive for the price range of the vehicles with a lot of emmenities. My Camry looks and feels like a Lexus, at least that’s what a friend of mine said after riding in it. The customer service of our salesperson, Karla was very personable and helpful. Which, after interactions some of the other people employees there, I could tell those traits are shared by the entire branch. This was easily the the best car buying experience we have had in ten years. I hope this helps anyone who dreads the car buying process. They made it very easy

Customer: Tom Callahan
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Liana was a very very good salesman, she was very attentive and focused on me being happy with buying a vehicle. She was very knowledgeable about her job and very patient. I will recommend my friends and be glad to have her help me with my next purchase . I must say she was part of the reason I bought my dream truck !

Customer: dirty birds
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has had a few rough years lately. It was a great experience at Stokes Used cars of Beaufort SC. My salesperson Pamela Jimenez was absolutely the sweetest person to deal with . She is a kind a caring person and took very great care of us. The entire staff was exceptional! I recommend that if you're looking for a vehicle try them first, I don't think you'll be dissatisfied. Thank you again Pam and may you all have safe and Merry Holidays. Pat Lafontaine

Customer: Paula McGuire
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ok I ran 4 dealerships in Wi. and just wanted to say this was probably one of the best here in Tx. Very professional, yet very personable, The salesman, Ricky Obie seriously is a very nice man, daughter had a great time with him and the newbie. Yes I would highly recommend this dealership, and I got a great deal on my vehicle, What more could I asked for.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, perfect attention to detail.

Traveling to Stokes Brown Toyota was well worth the drive from Columbia, SC. Vehicle was as promised, and ready to go when we arrived. Will be buying my next vehicle from Stokes Brown Toyota.

Customer: mccates
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer: NaomiS
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service great workers

Everyone was awesome they did everything and got me in my vehicle. I been dealing with Stokes for years they are the best.. I most definitely love the service

Customer: Martha Car
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer: LisDo
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the opportunity of getting assisted by Mr. Edward Miller. Mr. Miller was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me pick out the right vehicle. He helped me narrow down my thoughts and decide which vehicle was best for me and my family! I would recommend Mr. Miller to anyone. He made me feel right at home!! Thanks for all the help!

Customer: Sidney Swan
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My purchase of a 2012 Jeep Liberty

I purchased my 2012 Jeep Liberty online. My salesman Scott Bowman did everything possible to convenience me including picking me up at the airports and saw to all of my needs. The vehicle was exactly as described on the internet.

Customer: 2665 County Road O S
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department as a whole is awesome but I have to give a special shout out to Mark. He is the man! I came in on the last day of the sale for tires and it was so busy. Some of the writers had three customers in front of them. I waited my turn of course but while I was waiting I noticed how calm Mark was sure it was super busy but Mark kept a level head and took care of his customers with a smile on his face. Mark is the embodiment of great customer service. Thank you Mark for being so nice and accommodating.

Customer: Ramon Diaz
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer: Clipse96
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a car! This is my second time buy a car from these guys and they seem to be getting better with time. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He let us take our time and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will help you find what you’ve been looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown we’ll be back!!

Customer: Casey Ganong
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer: Merenguero
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

As always Bret shoots and scores high marks. He goes out of way to be forthcoming and helpful. The dept as a whole, awesome checkout is always a positive fun experience. I am truly spoiled by this service dept.

Customer: SuzyJ1956
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service & Price

The dealership showed me the type of car I was looking for not like others that tried to sell me something different. Everyone was helpful and attentive to my needs as a customer. If I had questions or doubts they answered them honestly. It helped a lot with my anxiety. Everyone was very professional but also kind, like a friend helping you through a big decision. I’m very happy with my Nissan Rogue Sport- Aka- Molly :) ...extremely happy on the Price too

Customer: Aleman45
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer: jag2345
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service at Sterling McCall Nissan

Amazing service. Paul Ashcroft and Alexandria Gutierrez were great. Great service from start to finish. It was a good experience all around. I am very pleased.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer: LisDo
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always pleased with Sterling McCall’s service dept.

Waiting area very nice but no decaf coffee. Many other things but all coffee was regular. Out of three thermos looks like one could be decaf.

Customer: Pirate55
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla was the best representative at stokes brown. She helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I am getting a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Me. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind!

Customer: Mykesha Wolfe
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Stokes Brown of Beaufort. They put me in a brand new 2017 Camry LE. The staff is excellent. I had the pleasure of doing business with Scott, Shep, and Mr. Thompson. They were great. The best of the best including Mr. Brown. I would give this company 10 stars, they deserve it. I recommend anyone that’s looking for a nice car to stop into Stokes Brown of Beaufort. I promise they will take care of you! :-)

Customer: shavonna scott
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a regular service done at Stokes Toyota and Dev Scott managed the work. My entire experience was very pleasant. Dev was extremely courteous and thoughtful and made every effort to make me comfortable while I waited. The work was performed very efficiently and well. The manager was also very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership and workshop.

Customer: Hanif Sherali
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It???s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 ½ hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I???ve ever dealt with!

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service

I took my car Corolla in for a 10,000 mile scheduled service appointment. Everyone there was so friendly and efficient. The service was completed in the time they said it would be done and they explained everything that they checked and did. I highly recommend Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort.

Customer: Marilyn Moore
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding honesty and customer service from the dealership

It was a very Pleasant new car buying experience! David Morris was honest, forthright and full of information. Any issues or questions were immediately taken care of or answered, we give them a 10 out of 10. The 2017 Nidsan Versa SL we bought was a great value as well! Bought a number of new and used cars over the years but this was the best experience! Wish they all could have been this great. Sterling McCall Nissan and David Morris in Houston are great, highly recommended! Will buy again from them for sure. Paul and Bertha Vanderpuil.

Customer: Katybuyer
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service, great prices and a huge inventory. We found the vehicle we wanted, at the price that met our budget. The staff took great care of us and got us in and out quickly. They saved us a ton of time and money.

Customer: James Thompson
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CVT Reprogramming

Due to recall notice for reprogram Transmission Control module, I came to sterling Mccall, and service advisor have managed whatever was necessary, in the shortest time.

Customer: Amin
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer: D Mayer
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer: wilsonad4
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I always have a great experience when I bring my car to Jon Slyh for service. He helps me understand what my car needs and is always very helpful.

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experiencet

Nathan F. was great to work with! He made buying a car quick and easy. I would definitely recommend everyone go and see him whenever you need a new car

Customer: ana_gomez32
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great guy Matt everyone there is helpful and great. My recommendation for a good affordable car with great people

Customer: chris s
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

The folks at Stokes Toyota are friendly and efficient. Getting my car service there is always a good experience, and the service was done within the time they promised.

Customer: Rebecca
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer: Jessica Diaz
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCES WITH STOKES USED CAR CENTER. MATT WEST IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO THERE!!!

Customer: Whitney Jacksony
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales manager Shep and salesperson Stanley and were great. Our buying process started online and ended swiftly at the dealership. I was asked what I expected as far as price and payment and my expectations were met almost dead on. I will definitely be referring family and friends!

Customer: Shawn Calvin
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer: Sterling Mcall service
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew Doty - #1 Service Manager!

I have been so fortunate to come across Andrew Doty and Stokes TOYOTA on Hilton Head. I rolled my car in Califorbia before I took a job and moved across the country to reside in South Carolina. I was concerned at first where to take my SUV 4Runner for maintenance UNTIL I came across Andrew. He always let me know what I need and as the year went by, I have purchased everything to keep my SUV in great shape. I recently came in for new tires, once again, Andrew helped me out. I have one more thing to do to my SUV besides regular oil changes, and it should be happening soon. I trust Andrew and he has always helped me plan what is my priority for my vehicle and I have been so thankful that he has guided me through that. My SUV runs great and he is an outstanding service manager!!!

Customer: Rebecca
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the least painful car buying process I have ever experienced. The dealership was incredibly busy, however, my sales rep made the entire visit a joy. Patrick is, by far, the greatest sales rep I have ever dealt with. I very much appreciate his honestly, as well as his commitment and loyalty to his customers. I will definitely be back for another car in the near future and look forward to working with him again. Anyone who goes into Stokes Honda of Beaufort should definitely ask for Pat if they want to leave with a smile on their face and the vehicle they want.

Customer: Sarah Humphrey
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saleman very nice

Good deal. I'm thank you very much that saleman help me choose the best car & the price met my purchase. I very recommand to my friends and my family!

Customer: Austinthai
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service and Salea After Harvey

My husband and I needed to purchase another vehicle after I lost mine in Hurricane Harvey. Working with Clarence was great, and he was very empathetic during a stressful time. He never pressured us into making a decision, and gave us all the information we asked for (including about financing). We ended up buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, new. The dealership even fixed a large scratch on the back bumper two days after the sale, with no hassle! Definitely sticking with Sterling McCall for all our purchases as long as we're in Houston!

Customer: Srenee45_17
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Help in a time of sadness

Hurricane Harvey took my Mercedes Benz E550 away from me, and Sterling McCall introduced me to my new love...a Nissan Titan! I was so thankful for Sameer Lakhani who took his time to show me many different options and let me test drive a few vehicles. He went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel at ease. It’s a great culture here and one of customer first, selling second. I was hesitant as I HATE to buy cars, and they made it so easy and relaxed. Even the GM Chris came by and talked to us a few times. That is NOT the norm in a dealership! Totally would recommend these guys and Sameer is THE GUY to see!!! He is great at returning calls and emails quickly!!! His email is slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com I’m telling you, go and see him!!! Especially if you lost a car you loved due to Harvey. You’ll be glad you did!

Customer: RadioGal71
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer: Dave123
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb,as usual

I drove 700 miles ( round trip) even tho there is a Toyota dealer near my Summer home. I do not trust their service department and they quoted me several hundred dollars more for needed work than Stokes/Brown. Bret Whirsides in Service has been taking car of my card for 16 years, always honest, capable and meets his commitments and quoted prices.i have bought 4 cars from Stokes Brown primarily because of him him and the Service Dept.

Customer: Get Greenbean
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Mark Bernhard. Very knowledgeable and was able to explain the all of the new high tech features. The dealership didn't have the specific color we were looking for, so he had it delivered from another dealership in two days. He's a Marine Vet and understand that schedules are often busy without much free time. He had our paperwork done in 30 minutes, and James the finance manager had us out in under an hour. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, head on over and ask for Mark. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: Bradley Jaffry
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda service understands customer retention

We had called the Stokes Honda Service Department regarding an issue with our Acura RL Navigation and Radio not working after we had the alternator replaced at an independent shop and we were told to bring the car in. I was concerned that this could be an expensive repair as the diagnostics alone could cost $120+. When we arrived the Service department got us right in, they consulted with their mechanics regarding the potential issues causing the problem and determined that it might be something as simple as a blown fuse. Ben, our mechanic got right on it, put a test meter on the unit and within 5 minutes found the blown fuse. we were prepared to pay the full amount for the diagnostic and repair but the Service department charged us $1.50 for the fuse and told us that was it....no other charge. I was a 15 year Honda Corporate Executive at both their Sales/Service Division and Manufacturing Operations and his type of customer handling is what we preached to maintain customer loyalty. I will buy my next Honda from Stokes as they exceeded my expectations.

Customer: Cesar E. Penaherrera
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone I dealt with from the time I walked in the door was wonderful. The receptionist, sales rep, sales manager, finance person and other staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I never felt pressured and left with a great deal on a beautiful new car! I can honestly say it was the best experience I've had from any dealership. Thank you!

Customer: Pat Howerton
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first new car purchase

I would like to thank Chris Brown and the entire team at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. They really made my new car purchase a great experience. Chris Brown worked hard from start to finish. If you are looking for a great deal this is the place to go. Ask for Chris Brown.

Customer: Demetrias Johnson
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just as expected.

Been bringing my Tundra there for service ever since purchase in 2010. Brought my 2007 Tahoe in for same reason I bring my Tundra in. Know the owners through church and Dave, service tech, always treats me right.

Customer: papabud
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying from Stokes Honda. Patrick was amazing and really worked hard to get us into our used Odyssey. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Patrick over at stokes Honda! You won't regret it.

Customer: Jennifer Wilkins
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently visited Stokes Honda in Beaufort and had the pleasure of dealing with Wayne who was very helpful. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was just trying to make a sale. He listened to what we wanted and did a wonderful job of helping us find a vehicle. He answered every question we asked and left us feeling confident in our decision. I would definitely be a return customer if I wasn't moving out of state but recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Dennis Rackliff
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience ever! I felt welcomed and at home from the moment i walked in to the time i actually pulled off the lot in my new vehicle! My sales consultant Matthew "Matt" West, was the best ever! He was extremely knowledgeable and never once took advantage of the fact that I was a female buying a car without a male. I would definitely recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to them no matter what your situation, they will work with you and educate you on what is the best option for you!

Customer: Donielle Bryant
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent car buying experience at Stokes Honda. My sales rep Patrick was knowledgeable, easy to talk to , patient, fun and never pushy. All the staff there were great , especially the finance guide Dominic, and the whole time was pleasurable. What a change from other dealers. Recommend Stokes from others. And love my car.

Customer: Linda Collier
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow!!!

Traveled 2 1/2 hours on a gut feeling and I was so happy I did...thanks for making the car buying experience enjoyable again....

Customer: Captain John
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night me and my husband finally decided it was time to get me a new vehicle, so we decided to head over to Honda where we were helped by Patrick. Patrick was a very helpful and friendly guy and tried his best to help us feel comfortable with our purchase. He explained to us very well our options to make sure we found the right car for us and our situation. I would highly recommend anyone going to stoke Honda to have Patrick be the one to assist you.

Customer: Katelyn Lindsey
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service on my new Camry

Dev made it so easy to bring my car in for service. He is very pleasant to work with, he made sure that I was taken care of. I recommend this service department for everyone!

Customer: Terri B 17
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A++++ Experience @ Stokes Brown Toyota

This Toyota dealership is 5 minutes from home & that's a great thing! My salesman Brian Kurent was outstanding! He's very knowledgeable, personable & an excellent listener. No pressure at all. I purchased from him & recommend him highly. He explained every detail of my new Corolla especially the incredible safety features that are standard, to my surprise. His follow-ups have answered a few additional questions. Glenn Mariott did an excellent job as my closing manager. Super efficient & quick closing too. I'll definitely enjoy the 2 year roadside assistance & maintenance care included @ no extra charge! Thanks Brian & Glenn. Loving my new Corolla SE!

Customer: Corolla Lady
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The right car, the right price, the very best service.

From the moment we walked in Jarleen was helpful and knowledgeable. No high pressure selling here, honest assessment of the car and an overall professional staff. Nice experience.

Customer: older woman
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did an outstanding performance on helping me find which car was best for my needs. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for good advice and suggestions when buying a car. Thanks to Matt and his team at Stokes Used Car Center I have the perfect car for me!

Customer: Brittany Middleton
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We entered this facility with 9 month old twins and a 6 year old... and we received outstanding customer service the entire three hours we were there. Salesmen held babies, fed my 6 year old, anticipated every little thing that might make our jobs easier and made our car buying experience superb ! Tom c. Was a genuinely nice man who truly wanted to help us get the best deal possible. Brian Cooler was also absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!!!

Customer: Carrie Bauer
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Excelent dealership, Karla Gardner and Sheree Pritchett are amazing!!! Very helpful and caring people!!! They are not just a vendors, they care about the customers as a family members!!! I'm so glad I have them to help me out to purchasing my vehicle.

Customer: noe41
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional!

Very professional when answering my questions and was very thorough explaining work completed and what needs to be addressed during next visit. Spoke well and made sure I understood what was discussed.

Customer: Doretta Jones
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful and professional experience

Thanks to Teri, Jim and Mr. Archie for all your help in our purchase of our new RAV4. I was always skeptical of purchasing a Toyota but the car sold itself. The staff was knowledgeable in all the cars I test drove and extremely helpful in assisting me to make the right move getting out of my negative equity. My husband has purchased many cars/trucks from this dealer and I now understand why. You guys are the Best! Thank you again.

Customer: Jdsumersett
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience !

Chris Browne welcome us at the door. We were looking for a Prius but not sure which one we would fit our needs. (I'm picky) Chris was so helpful addressing our questions and concerns. Chris has a good understanding of all Toyota vehicles. This is our third vehicle from Stokes Brown Toyota and we will be back. Thanks Chris.

Customer: Teri HHI
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best services for Honda

We have been going to Stokes Honda for a couple of years and every time we ask for Eric. Eric is very helpful in explaining what is being done and very professional. He treats us like family. I would highly recommend him!

Customer: SFIESTA
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! My salesman Matt was experienced, funny, and very welcoming. We found the perfect car to compliment my family. I highly recommend this company. Found a wonderful car, great deal, without breaking my pockets.

Customer: tabashia chaplin
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We felt people were friendly and very informative.

When we left stokes we felt we had received a fair deal and just live our new Toyota Camry. We fell confident that when needed again they will be very helpful. The set up of their shop was very impressive also.

Customer: Joe2017
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car shopping made easy

As someone who is not remotely interested in cars except as a means of getting from a to b this was a painless experience, albeit time consuming with all the paperwork.

Customer: Old lady still driving carefully
Date: 2017-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly Exceptional Experience

I had a Truly Exceptional Experience w the Best car salesman Richard Feldsztain, I will recomen everyone to come at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head they will treat you like family

Customer: Lucesita
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Patrick was great! He got me through the process of buying a used car as painlessly as possible. He was knowledgeable and had me in and out of there pretty quickly as well.

Customer: Stephy94
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd Time I bought a car from them!!

Patrick ,Darryl and Dimitri were all very proffessional and accommodating! They actually made the vehicle transistion and paperwork pleasurable They def went above and beyond

Customer: Rebekah
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Staff!

We found a nice car for a fair price at Stokes Used Car Center. They were very helpful and showed us several cars in our price range.

Customer: MrsKEBoy
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, courteous & competent!

Scheduled service. Needed a quick in/out at the last minute on a Friday, but they got it done with a smile! I'll be back for sure! Great product at a great price, and great service to top it off!

Customer: SamF
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to do business with!

we had a great experience buying here. Our sales associate Patrick was great. He was friendly, helpful and organized. We got a really good deal on a used 4Runner and the entire staff worked hard to earn our business. Great job and thanks again!

Customer: Brassman123
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very satisfied customer.

We were very satisfied with the service when we got our oil changed and a 27-point inspection of our car. The personnel at the dealership are so friendly and helpful, especially Eric Singleton who help us. The waiting area is so nice and we appreciated the coffee. The rest rooms were spotless.

Customer: Marty'sCRV
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

The staff at Stokes Honda were courteous and very knowledgeable. I told my salesman, Jack, what I wanted and what range I was looking to pay per month and got exactly what I asked for. The finance guys stayed with me and my salesman past closing time to make sure that when the bank opened for business the next morning I'd have an excellent APR when I returned to sign for my new 2017 Honda Accord EX L.

Customer: Leah
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Enjoyed

Service was helpful and I am so satisfied with the option I chose. The Kia Rio is the perfect fit for both my child and I. I really would like to thank Gus for his hard work along with the other 2 gentleman who've helped get me approved . Thank You Gus and Team !

Customer: Kiera Jenkins
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: