Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Automotive.

This is a 5 star dealership! First I must say that the salesman Tony Is A++He is awesome and goes way out of his way for the customer!! No purchase would have happened without him. He made it happen. Also, the 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback that we got is an UNREAL car. 100x what they used to be just a few years ago. The Hatchback is a game changer! Also want to add that Joe in finance, Daniel the GM, and David Wilder the sales manager are all super easy to work with. I appreciate good service and people and that is what you get at Stokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. I have a very busy schedule and they were able to cater to my needs to get me the car that I wanted at a competitive price. Would do business with them again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Rivers gave outstanding service. Polite , professional ,smart and efficient . salesman Rob Williams was very helpful showing me two different2018 cars. Answered all my questions. Was very professional. Highly recommend the dealership . The sales manger Steve Craciola deserves special recognition for his assistance in being able to give quick quotes on the cost comparisons on the cars I was considering for purchasing

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had! I bought two trucks from them and had an excellent experience each time!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quinn was fabulous and got me into a new car I was not expecting at all! Love her!! Scott was excellent and went above and beyond in helping with the finance end of things!! I will definately recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used car!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a very nice friendly dealership.. they had the playstation for the kids, coffee, donuts . The sales people are nice and courteous, their ready, eager to work with you. I'd go back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

To John Ventre, Joe Morand and David Wilder at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head, Exceptional customer service is a fleeting goal in this day and age. It is something customers always seek and businesses always promise, but rarely deliver. We were entirely overwhelmed by the hands-on care, understanding and compassion we received from you and your staff that helped us at every stage of our new car purchase. We will happily recommend you to all of our friends, family and business relationships. It’s refreshing to experience a car dealership going above and beyond the call of duty.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service from Chris Hauslee and Demetrius Capers. The car buying process can most definitely be a stressful situation, but Chris and Demetrius asked me what I wanted, what was my need, and worked diligently to fulfill my needs. The service was outstanding compared to the other Honda dealers that I had traveled to in Charleston, Orangeburg, and Columbia. I will definitely tell anyone to go on over to Stokes Honda of Beaufort for satisfaction guaranteed and great customer service. I left with the car I really wanted and a piece of mind about my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Servive Everytime!

I bought my 2012 Camry from Stokes Brown Toyota. I have found them to be very honest, fair and efficient. As a matter of fact I like them so well I drive all the way from Charleston to have my car serviced by them!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm always treated with professional care and helpfulness at the Beaufort Stokes Toyota. I bought this last car, Avalon Toyota and have kept up the maintenance. By doing so, this car runs as smoothly now as it did 10 yrs. ago! Thanks to all at Toyota of Beaufort! It's comforting to know that I can trust this dealership to keep my car as good as new; with no high pressure for buying a new one! Thanks again to all!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best purchase an experience ever

I have purchased many cars. I used to be a car salesperson. Scott went above and beyond his duty. Scott was patient and kind. He showed me four different vehicles to Match my wantd and my needs in the price range the I was looking four. Unlike other local dealerships the finance department was a breeze. I have visited least 3 other dealerships in town and I'm never buy anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made buying the Ridgeline easy.

I went to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort due the advertised price of a Ridgeline truck I had been reviewing. Jack Foster made the deal happen. I came away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I thought was fair. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome. They also held the truck for me until I could get back into town from a trip I had been on.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent buying experience

I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from Stokes Toyota of Beaufort, they were available when I showed up, attentive and hassle free. Scott did a great job showing the features of the truck and making sure they got me the best deal possible. Top dollar for the trade in and they found better interest rates than competitors! When it's time for a new truck, I will definitely be back to Stokes Toyota of Beaufort. Thanks again to Scott and Michael for putting me in this well built truck.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best in the business

I received a call from Mr Scott Bowman at the Toyota dealership saying he wanted to discuss my plans for when my lease was up on my vehicle. I thought it would be just that "a discussion ". I wasn't really sure what the process was supposed to be. I went in and he and the others there walked me through the process. Explaining everything in detail. I felt at ease and I knew he was going to get me the best deal. I left the dealership in the car that I really wanted. Mr. BOWMAN and the woman in the finance department really took care of me. They made it a great experience for me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just had an amazing service experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort. Our car’s electrical system started to die on us about 6 miles from the dealership. We called two minutes before closing time to see if they could see us. We coasted in and the techs stayed late to get us back up and running. Everyone was unbelievably friendly and the service was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual the service department at Stokes Brown Toyota did a great job. Everyone is friendly and helpful and every thing was done in a timely manner. This is my third Toyota and I have depended on the exceptional services they have provided .

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio is awesome

Really recommend Julio he will help you! He was very professional and find what i was looking for go see him at Stokes toyota of Hilton Head

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort

My wife and I just had a very positive experience at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort. We purchased our brand new Toyota Highlander yesterday from Scott Bowman, a true professional and a wonderful person. I can't speak highly enough of Michael Blume, JR Rohe, and Tim Rettig, who were all extremely supportive and helpful to us in the process. We recommend Scott and the rest of the team wholeheartedly to anyone looking for excellent service, unmatched attention, and friendly, considerate and accommodating sales professionals.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience with each visit to Stokes Brown Toyota. Everyone in the service is always very helpful and I always know I am going to get the best service. I will not take my cars anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

My experience with Stokes Toyota was exceptional. No high pressure. All my questions and concerns answered. Fair trade in for my car. Paperwork and car prepped in a very timely manner. I cannot be happier - I will definitely send people to Scott Bowman at Stokes!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre our Sales Rep met us with a warm and welcoming smile and with each step from the test drive to handing over the keys that smile never left his face. If we had a question or request he met every aspect with outstanding customer service. We knew we were in good hands with that first hello. Thanks John for making our experience a smooth ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma Purchase

Scott was great from the start. Zero pressure.... complete honesty and very willing to listen (and actually get things done). This is hard to find in the car business. A true professional. I would recommend he AND his dealership to ANYONE

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic!

Scott Bowman was a true professional. He took time to help me find what I truly wanted and took his time explaining every option on the different vehicles I looked at. His based his suggestions on the anwers to the questions he asked me concerning what I was looking for in a vehicle. I have been buying vehicles from Stokes since 1993 and the service and quality gets better and better> I fully recommend Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CRV purchase.

Super reliable and friendly dealership. Jack, Steve and Joe were professional and made our car buying experience as good as it could be. 👍👍 would recommend to all looking for a Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into this dealership with a tight budget. Honestly didnt think id leave with a car. A gentle man by the name of Matt West helped me out. I found a car and fell In love with it. He helped me stay within my budget and get a car i was happy with the same day. Stokes donsnt mess around and they get the job done.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a top notch car dealership! We were treated so very nicely from the moment we stepped on the lot until we drove away in our new CR-V. Mike Fermin our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He listened to our needs and wishes and found exactly the right car for us. I had not planned on buying immediately but after being shown all the differences in the models I just knew this was the right decision!! Layne helped to finalize the deal and the next day we were in a brand new car!! Such a great experience that I don’t even think the payments can’t make me forget!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was just great no complaints

I have no complaints lots of friendly smiles. They were honest and straight forward to the point. My salesman Sidney Holmes III PERSONALLY DELIVERED MY CAR TO MY HOUSE THATS SERVICE!!!! 😃

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest dealership, low pressure, militart friendly.

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marcus Cook, Matt West. Two awesome salesmen. They will jump through serious hoops to get you the deal you want! Awesome experience altogether. Definitely recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

I've been dealing with Stokes Toyota for over 4 years and by far they are one of the most trustworthy, friendly and reliable dealerships you will ever find. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated just like family and they not only listen to your questions, needs, etc. they work diligently to address any and all of these. On our recent purchase I worked with Scott Bowman who was absolutely outstanding! He listened to our needs, addressed all of our questions and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. I've also had opportunities to interact with their Sales Managers (Michael, JR and Shep) and again all stand by their word and you won't find a more professional and personable staff. Without hesitation strongly recommend Stokes Toyota and Scott Bowman....Great job and thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was a great salesman, helped me throughout the whole process step by step. He was very funny and made lots of jokes. Would buy a car from him again 10/10 rating.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ask for Toyota Joe! Extremely kind, helpful, upstanding and honest. Personable and didn’t rush or pressure. I will be buying again in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ask for Toyota Joe! Extremely kind, helpful, upstanding and honest. Personable and didn’t rush or pressure. I will be buying again in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best salesman ever at Stokes: Nate Johnson

In my 49 years of owning vehicles I have experienced a great number of contacts with dealerships, salesman, service departments and finance management. Stokes of Beaufort SC is by far and above the best experience for consistency, professional and friendly demeanor. A smooth, model organization. I just finished my third car purchase, two new and one used from Nate since April of 2018. I purchased my first from him in March of 2014. Nate exemplifies the ideal salesman. Knowledgeable, available but not aggressive. He is patient and understanding of customers confusion, uncertainty and needs. He has been very specific with my wife and me in our searches for just the right vehicles. He has twice now looked for a nice quality used Honda for us and works to give a fair price. He gives credit to loyal repeat customers. He sales skills at Stokes is his natural gift. I have worked with other salesmen at Stokes but they do not create a memorable impression. As a result I have never purchase a car from the same salesman before until working with Nate. I have purchased 8 vehicles now at Stokes. From 7 salemen. That tells you until I met Nate I was just buying cars with anyone. And I only left this dealership once in the past 20 years due to the past Sale managers demeanor and a salesman that told us we he could not get us a WHITE 2012 HONDA CRV? So I went to Hilton Head Honda that same day in 2012 and bought a white one!!! I came back her in 2014 and will stay with this dealership now. To a new sales manager, Nate and of course the best Service manager in the country, Mr. Jim Patterson. OMG what can I say about Jim? He has helped me so much over the past 20 years. He and Nate are honest and connect to the customers needs. A perfect match, teamwork. Mr. Stokes you have a great team here in Beaufort and I AM particular. I have never written a review for a dealership in 49 years. Please acknowledge both Nate and Jim. Also Mr. Jerry Fermin is the quickest, most professional finance person I've closed with. No pressure and easy to finish up with. Even reminds me to send Nate the insurance binder before I drive off! Lastly I will mention Big Steve in sales, that has helped Nate connect with my needs by calling and texting me. A great salesman also. I remain, Respectfully yours Gary Maitland 843-812-3484 garym8land@gmail.com

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment I walked in the door .... my salesman was Matthew Matt West he was beyond great and you should go see him take a trip down there promise you will be satisfied

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment I walked in the door .... my salesman was Matthew Matt West he was beyond great and you should go see him take a trip down there promise you will be satisfied

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is fantastic. Very comfortable when I go in and always have someone checking to make sure I am taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Thanks to the staff at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort! They we very attentive and accommodating. I came in thinking I wanted a SUV but found a Camry that I love! I recommend this dealership for a great customer experience. Ask for Karla!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Toyota

Stokes Toyota did an amazing job with getting me the SUV I needed. The customer service staff were very informative and a delight to do business with. I will return everytime to purchase vehicles.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John took very good care of my car and me. Do hope to see him at my place of work someday so that I can reciprocate! Thank you, all at Toyota service and parts.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John took very good care of my car and me. Do hope to see him at my place of work someday so that I can reciprocate! Thank you, all at Toyota service and parts.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional place to buy a car and truck... I've bought 4 from them! Mr. Brown is outstanding, honest, and fair. He is a great person to do business with and I highly recommend this dealership. From sales, to service, to parts, these folks are professionals and they are outstanding. Looking to buy a car, look nowhere else. Stokes Brown is the BEST!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional place to buy a car and truck... I've bought 4 from them! Mr. Brown is outstanding, honest, and fair. He is a great person to do business with and I highly recommend this dealership. From sales, to service, to parts, these folks are professionals and they are outstanding. Looking to buy a car, look nowhere else. Stokes Brown is the BEST!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!

First and last stop! This is the only dealership that I shop at. I have purchased multiple vehicles and I have never had an issue with them. They will go above and beyond for you, and I will continue to shop here !!!! Take my WORD! They really are the best!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am blown away by how great Bret and his service team treated me and my family. I was on vacation in Fripp Island and our Honda Pilot went out. His team diagnosed the problem and fixed quickly to accommodate the fact we had to drive back to Ohio. I now believe in Southern Hospitialty. Justin Brown

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Third car from Stokes Toyota!

I purchased my third car from this lot with Melissa Charleston's help. It was quite easy because I knew exactly what I wanted. Melissa was professional and offered to show me comparable cars, but my mind was set. I appreciate Melissa's warmth and kindness, it made the long process much nicer. When it is time comes time for my fourth, I'll definitely be looking for her. :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Stokes Toyota Beaufort today. Usually, being the polite person that I am, I always try to give kudos to persons giving good customer service but at Stokes we were treated like VIPs. I would advise everyone I know to go to Stokes Toyota Beaufort if you want to get a good deal and fair treatment while making an investment in a quality vehicle. Going to Stokes is like going to visit friends. We Love our 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. If you are looking for a vehicle, tell Scott, Shep and Blume, Gloria and Elmore Randall sent you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needs a battery replacement. Work done quickly. Great service. Great internet connection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect Customer Service

Excellent service from Karla and JR! They helped to find exactly what I was looking for, and didn't rush me into making a decision. They were able to help narrow my options and compare the different models. Originally, my husband and I went to Chevrolet and did not get greeted or offered help within the 45 mins we were there. Greatest decision made!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent car buying experience!!!! We purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD. Walter Hoover and James Goodman went out of their way to help us get this deal done. We went into the dealership with time not on our side. My family and I are in the process of moving overseas. Mr. Hoover made it his personal mission to get everything from lending to registration accomplished prior to our departure. The sales team at Stokes Toyota are exceptional people!!! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one! I would recommend everyone to stop by if the are in search of a no pressure, up front, and honest car buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent car buying experience!!!! We purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD. Walter Hoover and James Goodman went out of their way to help us get this deal done. We went into the dealership with time not on our side. My family and I are in the process of moving overseas. Mr. Hoover made it his personal mission to get everything from lending to registration accomplished prior to our departure. The sales team at Stokes Toyota are exceptional people!!! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one! I would recommend everyone to stop by if the are in search of a no pressure, up front, and honest car buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I came to this dealership looking for a pretty specific model vehicle and since day 1, Karla Gardner, did everything she could to get me what I was looking for. She was always professional and caring towards my preferences. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I appreciate everything this dealership has done for me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was awesome from the first day we came in. Experiencing the total loss of a vehicle was something that was new for my husband and I and quite nerve-racking. Steve, the manager, and Patrick made our experience awesome. We are very encouraged by their willingness to work with us and the assurance that they would be able to meet our needs as well as accommodate our preferences. We could not have asked for a more blessed car purchasing experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional and Sincere

When all other dealerships said no they couldn't get me approved and kept declining me . Stokes Brown went above and beyond and got me one for me and my family thank you to Melissa and Shep for all their hard work. Melissa is the one you want to to see for sales, definitely she is honest and caring .

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into the dealership with a set price that I was willing to pay per month for my daughter's car. I was in no mood to be hassled. Luckily, my fears were for naught, as we were fortunate enough to have Shawn Heyward as our salesman. He was courteous, professional and above all else he listened to his customers and he was able to get us a car that fit within our budget. Thanks Shawn for your professionalism and my daughter is loving her new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car today from Mark! He went above and beyond for me and my sister in law. We were having problems with insurance, and he helped get it all sorted out and ready to go. He really was great and made this fun and easy, the buying of the car was quick and fast, he spend most of his day helping me with the insurance thing. I would more than recommend Toyota and for sure the salesman Mark! Thanks guys it truly was and exceptional experience, and I will be buying all my cars and trucks from there. Great place and people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car today from Mark! He went above and beyond for me and my sister in law. We were having problems with insurance, and he helped get it all sorted out and ready to go. He really was great and made this fun and easy, the buying of the car was quick and fast, he spend most of his day helping me with the insurance thing. I would more than recommend Toyota and for sure the salesman Mark! Thanks guys it truly was and exceptional experience, and I will be buying all my cars and trucks from there. Great place and people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and new car purchase

While on vacation our old Honda died and we were able to purchase a new Honda Odyssey in less than 8 hours, hassle-free, even though we were from out of state. All staff members from service to finance were knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been buying cars from this dealership since they opened years ago and I’ve always had a fantastic experience. I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Glenn! I just worked with Chris Browne for my most recent purchase and he was thorough and very helpful during the process. There’s no other dealership that I’d go to. I even live in Florence now and drive the 3 hours to work with them! Wish I could give them 10 stars!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Stokes Toyota was an enjoyable one. We started with Jeff Okeefe showing us vehicles. He was polite and informative. Jeff then had a couple of days off and Tom Calcaterra then stepped up and took excellent care of us. Tom answered all our questions and provided us with a patient explanation of all of the user items so we could understand And use all the features that our new car has to offer. John Fernandez was very helpful and instrumental in making the deal that we needed to buy this car. Every one that we dealt with contributed to make our experience an enjoyable and successful one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and great service

I had a great experience at Stokes Toyota dealership. Our salesman, Chris Browne, was helpful, thorough and a real pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions. Would recommend him to any person interested in buying a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So thankful for excellent customer service from Micheal Dubois and Selena Sheets. Got a great deal and everyone there was very pleasant! A great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christopher Browne made the buying simple. Financing with Shawn Richardson was easy and he made sure our interest rates were as low as possible. As a first time buyer we definitely appreciated all of the simplicity

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt and the team are first rate! We had to get a belt replaced on the same day we were traveling out of state. The work was done professionally, and Matt personally made sure we were on our way on time. Great team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a nail in my tire and I brought it to service. Dev and the technicians in service took care of the tire and they were amazing. It was done quickly and professionally. The service department is top notch and very professional. I highly recommend this service department to anybody looking to get their vehicle serviced. Thank you guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms.Karla was so very helpful!!! Made sure we understood everything and answered all questions. She was very patient and really cared about our car shopping experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff, got exactly what I wanted

I needed an affordable vehicle and I went straight to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort because I was already familiar with how friendly their staff is. Tony Pirozzi is awesome and has known my family and me for a long time. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in no time at all. It is always a pleasure doing business with Mr Pirozzi and Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Anthony was easy to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thrilled with the service I received from Eric at stokesBrown Toyota. I was visiting Beaufort and discovered I needed an oil change so I contacted the dealership. Eric was my service rep who advised me that I had a nail in one tire and low tread left in all the tires. Eric and I discussed recommendations and had me all set for my return trip home within 24 hours with new tires and an oil change. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stanley and Michael provided a wonderful experience when purchasing my 2018 4Runner. It was fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership above all others.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleased with the purchase of my new 4Runner from Jeff Staub and the fine folks at Stokes Brown Toyota. My purchase experience was clear, simple, no pressure and respectful. I highly recommend you to buy your next car from Stokes Brown.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are completely satisfied.our salesman was awesome. The process was more than what we expected. We have purchased many cars and this experience was head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Cars Backed By Great People!

Every experience w/ Stokes Honda is friendly & professional. Tony Pirozzi sold us our car and is first rate at his job. I bought my daughters's car from him as well as my own. Jeremy & Edwin make service so easy & reliable. Together they make a wonderful team! No other dealership for me!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're in the market for a car be sure to get down to Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head and ask for Chris Browne "CB" he's awesome and honest! Great customer service! He had a ton of patience with me and found the car I was asking for.... Go! Go! Go!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car from Stoke Used Car Center. Buying a car whether new or used can be a stressful experience. However, the team at Stokes Used Car Center made my experience easy and hassle free. The team went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and answered every question, adressed every concern, and delivered everything they promised concerning my vehicle. I recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give The Stokes Used Car Center and their team a try.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car from Stoke Used Car Center. Buying a car whether new or used can be a stressful experience. However, the team at Stokes Used Car Center made my experience easy and hassle free. The team went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and answered every question, adressed every concern, and delivered everything they promised concerning my vehicle. I recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give The Stokes Used Car Center and their team a try.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are resident from Savannah, Georgia and have two Toyota dealerships near us. Our experiences with those other dealerships weren’t good at all and my husband and I went up to Stokes Brown Toyota. We were greeted right away by Richard Feldsztain. We were very interested in purchasing a new truck and I can’t even begin to express how wonderful our experience was with them. Richard went above and beyond to meet our price range, we never felt pressured to finalize the purchance. Richard calls us to make sure everything is still going great with the truck. We loved our first experience with him and we decided to go back and purchase another vehicle with him. Once again our overall experience was great. Stokes Brown really knows how to take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Brown Beaufort Toyota is the only place to go buy a Toyota and get a great deal. They treat you like family and always have your best interest at heart.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely Satisfied!!!

I went here with a budget and bad credit and they made it a MISSION to put me in a good stable car for a good price. They were friendly and would not stop until they were positive I was happy with my car. I highly reccomend them to anyone in need of a car for a fair price! Love them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! They were fast and professional. I waited much longer for the same service at a dealership in Charleston.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Special thanks to Chris Browne and Shawn Richardson for providing exceptional service at Stokes Brown Toyota Hilton head. I will tell a friend to tell another friend of how well one is treated at this location. Love, love, LOVE the great customer service provided and I'm so pleased with my new vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris Brown is the absolute best... He’s so committed to providing the best professional customer service. My expectations has been exceeded. It’s is a great joy to be do business with Mr. Brown. Great working environment!!! Love love love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ the new car!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

. Every time I go for a visit for any problems I’m having with my car it’s always welcoming and making sure that all your needs are met Eric Singleton is awesome .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was amazing from the time I step foot in the door the support,love,nourishment,kind hearts, and understanding sales associate's. It's because of you I'm leaving in a amazing car with my eyes filled with tears of joy Thank you So much Ms.Karla and Mr. Shep.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, good people!

I found my car on carmax and had been searching for months! Terry, my saleswoman and JR, manager were excellent. Also Miss Sheree who did the paperwork was extremely nice and helpful! I love my new (to me) 2017 Honda Crv! Will buy from this dealership again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesman

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the team and the customer service. Professional, really helpful people and trying their best to make you feel comfortable, never on a rush and very patient to show cars, to let you choose and so on.. Javier your seller was very helpful and always trying his best to make us comfortable, very kind and patient to let you think, choose, test drive, etc. Never had such a good experience at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

satisfied

My experience was great Mr. Shepp and Scott did a excellent job I recommend everyone to visit stokes brown in Beaufort top of the line service a warm atmosphere and got me and my family the right car for our needs thank you so mucj

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If buying used, go there and ask for Fred Morrall. Quick, professional, and very helpful. Best car sales experience I have ever had. Will return just for Fred.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service is put first at this Dealership

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Fordyce was an exceptional sales associate and helped me through a stressful trade in of a vehicle I had really liked for many years, but assisted me in the purchase of a new 2018 4Runner which I absolutely love! I highly recommend Nathan as the by name choice you ask for when looking for vehicles a Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. He really appreciates Military both Active duty and Veterans. Ask for him by name if you would like to have the same experience I had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from Matt West and would recommend anyone trying to buy a car to talk to him first. Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t pressure me into looking at cars I didn’t like. Was only concerned with what I was asking about. He worked with me and made the deal happen very fast while also tending to my kids so I could go over paper work with my wife Never thought it would have been so easy thanks again Mr West

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from Matt West and would recommend anyone trying to buy a car to talk to him first. Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t pressure me into looking at cars I didn’t like. Was only concerned with what I was asking about. He worked with me and made the deal happen very fast while also tending to my kids so I could go over paper work with my wife Never thought it would have been so easy thanks again Mr West

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price! Great service! Great people!

I had been looking for my vehicle for a very long time! They got it in and I was able to purchase it! It was a long distance transaction but worth it! I was very nervous because of this but Archie, Joshua and the team made the stress go away. They gave me immediate responses to my texts, emails, and phone calls. My husband was very surprised I could buy his 4runner on my own and keep it a surprise. I couldn’t have done it without my new friends/family at Stokes Brown Toyota. I’ll be sure to refer them here in Nevada and the west coast!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

I purchased a 4Runner and the team at Stokes Brown is welcoming, knowledgeable and caring. they really look out for your best interest and make you feel like family. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles here. Thank you for a great experience. They really mean it when they say they are there to save you time and money.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West was our salesman and by me being military personnel I thought it would be hard for me to find a good vehicle, but Mr.West had nothing but love and patience for me and my parents to help me find a good car. He is very patient and has a great personality ❤️Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West was our salesman and by me being military personnel I thought it would be hard for me to find a good vehicle, but Mr.West had nothing but love and patience for me and my parents to help me find a good car. He is very patient and has a great personality ❤️Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service visit ever!

This was my first visit to Stokes Brown Toyota Service. I took my Lexus there for a routine service visit. Bret Whiteside took time to review previous service tickets for my car completed at a Lexus dealer in Atlanta and reviewed with me what needed to be done. One of the mechanics, Steve, was assigned my LX470 to service. It wasn't long before Steve came to the waiting area and asked me to come to the garage area to see something that needed immediate attention. He also showed me visually another situation that needed to be addressed. Overall, I was so impressed with Bret thoroughness in getting my vehicle service needs attended to and Steve's thoroughness and expertise in explaining to me what needed to be repaired. Both of these gentlemen were so professional and welcoming. I was genuinely please with my first visit.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: