Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Automotive.

Great experience!

I've been dealing with Stokes Toyota for over 4 years and by far they are one of the most trustworthy, friendly and reliable dealerships you will ever find. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated just like family and they not only listen to your questions, needs, etc. they work diligently to address any and all of these. On our recent purchase I worked with Scott Bowman who was absolutely outstanding! He listened to our needs, addressed all of our questions and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. I've also had opportunities to interact with their Sales Managers (Michael, JR and Shep) and again all stand by their word and you won't find a more professional and personable staff. Without hesitation strongly recommend Stokes Toyota and Scott Bowman....Great job and thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best salesman ever at Stokes: Nate Johnson

In my 49 years of owning vehicles I have experienced a great number of contacts with dealerships, salesman, service departments and finance management. Stokes of Beaufort SC is by far and above the best experience for consistency, professional and friendly demeanor. A smooth, model organization. I just finished my third car purchase, two new and one used from Nate since April of 2018. I purchased my first from him in March of 2014. Nate exemplifies the ideal salesman. Knowledgeable, available but not aggressive. He is patient and understanding of customers confusion, uncertainty and needs. He has been very specific with my wife and me in our searches for just the right vehicles. He has twice now looked for a nice quality used Honda for us and works to give a fair price. He gives credit to loyal repeat customers. He sales skills at Stokes is his natural gift. I have worked with other salesmen at Stokes but they do not create a memorable impression. As a result I have never purchase a car from the same salesman before until working with Nate. I have purchased 8 vehicles now at Stokes. From 7 salemen. That tells you until I met Nate I was just buying cars with anyone. And I only left this dealership once in the past 20 years due to the past Sale managers demeanor and a salesman that told us we he could not get us a WHITE 2012 HONDA CRV? So I went to Hilton Head Honda that same day in 2012 and bought a white one!!! I came back her in 2014 and will stay with this dealership now. To a new sales manager, Nate and of course the best Service manager in the country, Mr. Jim Patterson. OMG what can I say about Jim? He has helped me so much over the past 20 years. He and Nate are honest and connect to the customers needs. A perfect match, teamwork. Mr. Stokes you have a great team here in Beaufort and I AM particular. I have never written a review for a dealership in 49 years. Please acknowledge both Nate and Jim. Also Mr. Jerry Fermin is the quickest, most professional finance person I've closed with. No pressure and easy to finish up with. Even reminds me to send Nate the insurance binder before I drive off! Lastly I will mention Big Steve in sales, that has helped Nate connect with my needs by calling and texting me. A great salesman also. I remain, Respectfully yours Gary Maitland 843-812-3484 garym8land@gmail.com

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment I walked in the door .... my salesman was Matthew Matt West he was beyond great and you should go see him take a trip down there promise you will be satisfied

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is fantastic. Very comfortable when I go in and always have someone checking to make sure I am taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Thanks to the staff at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort! They we very attentive and accommodating. I came in thinking I wanted a SUV but found a Camry that I love! I recommend this dealership for a great customer experience. Ask for Karla!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Toyota

Stokes Toyota did an amazing job with getting me the SUV I needed. The customer service staff were very informative and a delight to do business with. I will return everytime to purchase vehicles.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John took very good care of my car and me. Do hope to see him at my place of work someday so that I can reciprocate! Thank you, all at Toyota service and parts.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional place to buy a car and truck... I've bought 4 from them! Mr. Brown is outstanding, honest, and fair. He is a great person to do business with and I highly recommend this dealership. From sales, to service, to parts, these folks are professionals and they are outstanding. Looking to buy a car, look nowhere else. Stokes Brown is the BEST!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!

First and last stop! This is the only dealership that I shop at. I have purchased multiple vehicles and I have never had an issue with them. They will go above and beyond for you, and I will continue to shop here !!!! Take my WORD! They really are the best!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am blown away by how great Bret and his service team treated me and my family. I was on vacation in Fripp Island and our Honda Pilot went out. His team diagnosed the problem and fixed quickly to accommodate the fact we had to drive back to Ohio. I now believe in Southern Hospitialty. Justin Brown

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Third car from Stokes Toyota!

I purchased my third car from this lot with Melissa Charleston's help. It was quite easy because I knew exactly what I wanted. Melissa was professional and offered to show me comparable cars, but my mind was set. I appreciate Melissa's warmth and kindness, it made the long process much nicer. When it is time comes time for my fourth, I'll definitely be looking for her. :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Stokes Toyota Beaufort today. Usually, being the polite person that I am, I always try to give kudos to persons giving good customer service but at Stokes we were treated like VIPs. I would advise everyone I know to go to Stokes Toyota Beaufort if you want to get a good deal and fair treatment while making an investment in a quality vehicle. Going to Stokes is like going to visit friends. We Love our 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. If you are looking for a vehicle, tell Scott, Shep and Blume, Gloria and Elmore Randall sent you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needs a battery replacement. Work done quickly. Great service. Great internet connection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect Customer Service

Excellent service from Karla and JR! They helped to find exactly what I was looking for, and didn't rush me into making a decision. They were able to help narrow my options and compare the different models. Originally, my husband and I went to Chevrolet and did not get greeted or offered help within the 45 mins we were there. Greatest decision made!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent car buying experience!!!! We purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD. Walter Hoover and James Goodman went out of their way to help us get this deal done. We went into the dealership with time not on our side. My family and I are in the process of moving overseas. Mr. Hoover made it his personal mission to get everything from lending to registration accomplished prior to our departure. The sales team at Stokes Toyota are exceptional people!!! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one! I would recommend everyone to stop by if the are in search of a no pressure, up front, and honest car buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I came to this dealership looking for a pretty specific model vehicle and since day 1, Karla Gardner, did everything she could to get me what I was looking for. She was always professional and caring towards my preferences. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I appreciate everything this dealership has done for me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was awesome from the first day we came in. Experiencing the total loss of a vehicle was something that was new for my husband and I and quite nerve-racking. Steve, the manager, and Patrick made our experience awesome. We are very encouraged by their willingness to work with us and the assurance that they would be able to meet our needs as well as accommodate our preferences. We could not have asked for a more blessed car purchasing experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional and Sincere

When all other dealerships said no they couldn't get me approved and kept declining me . Stokes Brown went above and beyond and got me one for me and my family thank you to Melissa and Shep for all their hard work. Melissa is the one you want to to see for sales, definitely she is honest and caring .

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into the dealership with a set price that I was willing to pay per month for my daughter's car. I was in no mood to be hassled. Luckily, my fears were for naught, as we were fortunate enough to have Shawn Heyward as our salesman. He was courteous, professional and above all else he listened to his customers and he was able to get us a car that fit within our budget. Thanks Shawn for your professionalism and my daughter is loving her new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car today from Mark! He went above and beyond for me and my sister in law. We were having problems with insurance, and he helped get it all sorted out and ready to go. He really was great and made this fun and easy, the buying of the car was quick and fast, he spend most of his day helping me with the insurance thing. I would more than recommend Toyota and for sure the salesman Mark! Thanks guys it truly was and exceptional experience, and I will be buying all my cars and trucks from there. Great place and people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and new car purchase

While on vacation our old Honda died and we were able to purchase a new Honda Odyssey in less than 8 hours, hassle-free, even though we were from out of state. All staff members from service to finance were knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been buying cars from this dealership since they opened years ago and I’ve always had a fantastic experience. I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Glenn! I just worked with Chris Browne for my most recent purchase and he was thorough and very helpful during the process. There’s no other dealership that I’d go to. I even live in Florence now and drive the 3 hours to work with them! Wish I could give them 10 stars!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Stokes Toyota was an enjoyable one. We started with Jeff Okeefe showing us vehicles. He was polite and informative. Jeff then had a couple of days off and Tom Calcaterra then stepped up and took excellent care of us. Tom answered all our questions and provided us with a patient explanation of all of the user items so we could understand And use all the features that our new car has to offer. John Fernandez was very helpful and instrumental in making the deal that we needed to buy this car. Every one that we dealt with contributed to make our experience an enjoyable and successful one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and great service

I had a great experience at Stokes Toyota dealership. Our salesman, Chris Browne, was helpful, thorough and a real pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions. Would recommend him to any person interested in buying a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So thankful for excellent customer service from Micheal Dubois and Selena Sheets. Got a great deal and everyone there was very pleasant! A great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christopher Browne made the buying simple. Financing with Shawn Richardson was easy and he made sure our interest rates were as low as possible. As a first time buyer we definitely appreciated all of the simplicity

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt and the team are first rate! We had to get a belt replaced on the same day we were traveling out of state. The work was done professionally, and Matt personally made sure we were on our way on time. Great team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a nail in my tire and I brought it to service. Dev and the technicians in service took care of the tire and they were amazing. It was done quickly and professionally. The service department is top notch and very professional. I highly recommend this service department to anybody looking to get their vehicle serviced. Thank you guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms.Karla was so very helpful!!! Made sure we understood everything and answered all questions. She was very patient and really cared about our car shopping experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff, got exactly what I wanted

I needed an affordable vehicle and I went straight to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort because I was already familiar with how friendly their staff is. Tony Pirozzi is awesome and has known my family and me for a long time. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in no time at all. It is always a pleasure doing business with Mr Pirozzi and Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Anthony was easy to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thrilled with the service I received from Eric at stokesBrown Toyota. I was visiting Beaufort and discovered I needed an oil change so I contacted the dealership. Eric was my service rep who advised me that I had a nail in one tire and low tread left in all the tires. Eric and I discussed recommendations and had me all set for my return trip home within 24 hours with new tires and an oil change. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stanley and Michael provided a wonderful experience when purchasing my 2018 4Runner. It was fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership above all others.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleased with the purchase of my new 4Runner from Jeff Staub and the fine folks at Stokes Brown Toyota. My purchase experience was clear, simple, no pressure and respectful. I highly recommend you to buy your next car from Stokes Brown.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are completely satisfied.our salesman was awesome. The process was more than what we expected. We have purchased many cars and this experience was head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Cars Backed By Great People!

Every experience w/ Stokes Honda is friendly & professional. Tony Pirozzi sold us our car and is first rate at his job. I bought my daughters's car from him as well as my own. Jeremy & Edwin make service so easy & reliable. Together they make a wonderful team! No other dealership for me!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're in the market for a car be sure to get down to Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head and ask for Chris Browne "CB" he's awesome and honest! Great customer service! He had a ton of patience with me and found the car I was asking for.... Go! Go! Go!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car from Stoke Used Car Center. Buying a car whether new or used can be a stressful experience. However, the team at Stokes Used Car Center made my experience easy and hassle free. The team went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and answered every question, adressed every concern, and delivered everything they promised concerning my vehicle. I recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give The Stokes Used Car Center and their team a try.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car from Stoke Used Car Center. Buying a car whether new or used can be a stressful experience. However, the team at Stokes Used Car Center made my experience easy and hassle free. The team went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and answered every question, adressed every concern, and delivered everything they promised concerning my vehicle. I recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give The Stokes Used Car Center and their team a try.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are resident from Savannah, Georgia and have two Toyota dealerships near us. Our experiences with those other dealerships weren’t good at all and my husband and I went up to Stokes Brown Toyota. We were greeted right away by Richard Feldsztain. We were very interested in purchasing a new truck and I can’t even begin to express how wonderful our experience was with them. Richard went above and beyond to meet our price range, we never felt pressured to finalize the purchance. Richard calls us to make sure everything is still going great with the truck. We loved our first experience with him and we decided to go back and purchase another vehicle with him. Once again our overall experience was great. Stokes Brown really knows how to take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Brown Beaufort Toyota is the only place to go buy a Toyota and get a great deal. They treat you like family and always have your best interest at heart.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely Satisfied!!!

I went here with a budget and bad credit and they made it a MISSION to put me in a good stable car for a good price. They were friendly and would not stop until they were positive I was happy with my car. I highly reccomend them to anyone in need of a car for a fair price! Love them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! They were fast and professional. I waited much longer for the same service at a dealership in Charleston.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Special thanks to Chris Browne and Shawn Richardson for providing exceptional service at Stokes Brown Toyota Hilton head. I will tell a friend to tell another friend of how well one is treated at this location. Love, love, LOVE the great customer service provided and I'm so pleased with my new vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris Brown is the absolute best... He’s so committed to providing the best professional customer service. My expectations has been exceeded. It’s is a great joy to be do business with Mr. Brown. Great working environment!!! Love love love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ the new car!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

. Every time I go for a visit for any problems I’m having with my car it’s always welcoming and making sure that all your needs are met Eric Singleton is awesome .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was amazing from the time I step foot in the door the support,love,nourishment,kind hearts, and understanding sales associate's. It's because of you I'm leaving in a amazing car with my eyes filled with tears of joy Thank you So much Ms.Karla and Mr. Shep.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, good people!

I found my car on carmax and had been searching for months! Terry, my saleswoman and JR, manager were excellent. Also Miss Sheree who did the paperwork was extremely nice and helpful! I love my new (to me) 2017 Honda Crv! Will buy from this dealership again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesman

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the team and the customer service. Professional, really helpful people and trying their best to make you feel comfortable, never on a rush and very patient to show cars, to let you choose and so on.. Javier your seller was very helpful and always trying his best to make us comfortable, very kind and patient to let you think, choose, test drive, etc. Never had such a good experience at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

satisfied

My experience was great Mr. Shepp and Scott did a excellent job I recommend everyone to visit stokes brown in Beaufort top of the line service a warm atmosphere and got me and my family the right car for our needs thank you so mucj

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If buying used, go there and ask for Fred Morrall. Quick, professional, and very helpful. Best car sales experience I have ever had. Will return just for Fred.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service is put first at this Dealership

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Fordyce was an exceptional sales associate and helped me through a stressful trade in of a vehicle I had really liked for many years, but assisted me in the purchase of a new 2018 4Runner which I absolutely love! I highly recommend Nathan as the by name choice you ask for when looking for vehicles a Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. He really appreciates Military both Active duty and Veterans. Ask for him by name if you would like to have the same experience I had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from Matt West and would recommend anyone trying to buy a car to talk to him first. Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t pressure me into looking at cars I didn’t like. Was only concerned with what I was asking about. He worked with me and made the deal happen very fast while also tending to my kids so I could go over paper work with my wife Never thought it would have been so easy thanks again Mr West

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from Matt West and would recommend anyone trying to buy a car to talk to him first. Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t pressure me into looking at cars I didn’t like. Was only concerned with what I was asking about. He worked with me and made the deal happen very fast while also tending to my kids so I could go over paper work with my wife Never thought it would have been so easy thanks again Mr West

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price! Great service! Great people!

I had been looking for my vehicle for a very long time! They got it in and I was able to purchase it! It was a long distance transaction but worth it! I was very nervous because of this but Archie, Joshua and the team made the stress go away. They gave me immediate responses to my texts, emails, and phone calls. My husband was very surprised I could buy his 4runner on my own and keep it a surprise. I couldn't have done it without my new friends/family at Stokes Brown Toyota. I'll be sure to refer them here in Nevada and the west coast!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

I purchased a 4Runner and the team at Stokes Brown is welcoming, knowledgeable and caring. they really look out for your best interest and make you feel like family. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles here. Thank you for a great experience. They really mean it when they say they are there to save you time and money.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West was our salesman and by me being military personnel I thought it would be hard for me to find a good vehicle, but Mr.West had nothing but love and patience for me and my parents to help me find a good car. He is very patient and has a great personality ❤️Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West was our salesman and by me being military personnel I thought it would be hard for me to find a good vehicle, but Mr.West had nothing but love and patience for me and my parents to help me find a good car. He is very patient and has a great personality ❤️Thanks again

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service visit ever!

This was my first visit to Stokes Brown Toyota Service. I took my Lexus there for a routine service visit. Bret Whiteside took time to review previous service tickets for my car completed at a Lexus dealer in Atlanta and reviewed with me what needed to be done. One of the mechanics, Steve, was assigned my LX470 to service. It wasn't long before Steve came to the waiting area and asked me to come to the garage area to see something that needed immediate attention. He also showed me visually another situation that needed to be addressed. Overall, I was so impressed with Bret thoroughness in getting my vehicle service needs attended to and Steve's thoroughness and expertise in explaining to me what needed to be repaired. Both of these gentlemen were so professional and welcoming. I was genuinely please with my first visit.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience there was very pleasant thanks to Ben meola. He was a very caring and easy person to work with and ended getting me in a very nice car for a low price. Any question you have or concerns he will address them instantly I would definitely recommend asking for him if you want a pleasant and easy experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience there was very pleasant thanks to Ben meola. He was a very caring and easy person to work with and ended getting me in a very nice car for a low price. Any question you have or concerns he will address them instantly I would definitely recommend asking for him if you want a pleasant and easy experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great low stress buying experience!

Really impressed with my sales man Tim Rettig and the whole experience. Left feeling like I got a fair deal, and even better my sales guy was able to give me all the info I needed so I could love my new car! Low pressure which was an unexpected bonus! Def recommend Tim if you're looking for a great car buying experience

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family is a Toyota family now, and will ONLY buy cars with Stokes Brown of Beaufort!! This is the first time EVER that I felt like the dealership was working for me and sincerely wanted to help me get into a new car. Mike Blume, you are my hero! I can't forget Karla, she was such a help and was great with me. These two did such a great job that I had to come back 2 days later and get another!! That's right, in 2 days I traded my 2 old cars and got new ones!!! We love our new cars, but the best part was the experience we had while at the dealership, my only regret is that I can only give them 5 stars! If you aren't sure where to go for your next car, seriously consider Stokes Brown, the sales team is truly the best out there!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife was the one who went in and spent the time buying us two cars over a four day period. However, I appreciate how well the extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff worked with my wife to not only work as fast as they could but helped get out of two undesirable cars and Into two brand new Toyota’s that we love. The new 2018 Camry is beautiful and I love it. My wife is driving the 2018 Corolla and she loves it as well. The interior for both cars is very impressive for the price range of the vehicles with a lot of emmenities. My Camry looks and feels like a Lexus, at least that’s what a friend of mine said after riding in it. The customer service of our salesperson, Karla was very personable and helpful. Which, after interactions some of the other people employees there, I could tell those traits are shared by the entire branch. This was easily the the best car buying experience we have had in ten years. I hope this helps anyone who dreads the car buying process. They made it very easy

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Liana was a very very good salesman, she was very attentive and focused on me being happy with buying a vehicle. She was very knowledgeable about her job and very patient. I will recommend my friends and be glad to have her help me with my next purchase . I must say she was part of the reason I bought my dream truck !

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has had a few rough years lately. It was a great experience at Stokes Used cars of Beaufort SC. My salesperson Pamela Jimenez was absolutely the sweetest person to deal with . She is a kind a caring person and took very great care of us. The entire staff was exceptional! I recommend that if you're looking for a vehicle try them first, I don't think you'll be dissatisfied. Thank you again Pam and may you all have safe and Merry Holidays. Pat Lafontaine

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has had a few rough years lately. It was a great experience at Stokes Used cars of Beaufort SC. My salesperson Pamela Jimenez was absolutely the sweetest person to deal with . She is a kind a caring person and took very great care of us. The entire staff was exceptional! I recommend that if you're looking for a vehicle try them first, I don't think you'll be dissatisfied. Thank you again Pam and may you all have safe and Merry Holidays. Pat Lafontaine

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, perfect attention to detail.

Traveling to Stokes Brown Toyota was well worth the drive from Columbia, SC. Vehicle was as promised, and ready to go when we arrived. Will be buying my next vehicle from Stokes Brown Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service great workers

Everyone was awesome they did everything and got me in my vehicle. I been dealing with Stokes for years they are the best.. I most definitely love the service

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service great workers

Everyone was awesome they did everything and got me in my vehicle. I been dealing with Stokes for years they are the best.. I most definitely love the service

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman, Mr. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable. Mr. Miller was professional during the entire process. He let us take our time, he wasn’t pushy at all and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams without making us feel pressured. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will definitely help you find what you're looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown and Mr. Miller!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the opportunity of getting assisted by Mr. Edward Miller. Mr. Miller was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me pick out the right vehicle. He helped me narrow down my thoughts and decide which vehicle was best for me and my family! I would recommend Mr. Miller to anyone. He made me feel right at home!! Thanks for all the help!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My purchase of a 2012 Jeep Liberty

I purchased my 2012 Jeep Liberty online. My salesman Scott Bowman did everything possible to convenience me including picking me up at the airports and saw to all of my needs. The vehicle was exactly as described on the internet.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went looking for a new car and I’d have to say Edward Miller was very helpful. He helped me find a car that fit all my needs. He even worked hard to get me approved and at a great price. When it’s time again I’m sure to see him again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department as a whole is awesome but I have to give a special shout out to Mark. He is the man! I came in on the last day of the sale for tires and it was so busy. Some of the writers had three customers in front of them. I waited my turn of course but while I was waiting I noticed how calm Mark was sure it was super busy but Mark kept a level head and took care of his customers with a smile on his face. Mark is the embodiment of great customer service. Thank you Mark for being so nice and accommodating.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a car! This is my second time buy a car from these guys and they seem to be getting better with time. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He let us take our time and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will help you find what you’ve been looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown we’ll be back!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service! My boyfriend and I just bought a car! Edward Miller was our sales rep for our 2014 Jeep Patriot and I’m so happy with our decision to purchase from Stokes Brown Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Edward Miller is awesome! He's exactly the opposite of what you expect from a car salesman. He cares about putting you in the right car for you and your family and he works hard to build relationships, not just transactions. My family and I really appreciated working with him and I know he would work as hard for your family as he has done for me and mine!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love everything about This place. The staff is great. The facility is very welcoming. I've bought 2 vehicles there and plan to use them again in the future. My moms also bought her 2 most recent there as well. Makes buying a car just a little bit easier to know your in good hands!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

As always Bret shoots and scores high marks. He goes out of way to be forthcoming and helpful. The dept as a whole, awesome checkout is always a positive fun experience. I am truly spoiled by this service dept.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt and the Stokes Brown Used Auto crew were courteous, helpful, and professional. I was referred by a dear friend and she raved about them. They lived up to her raved reviews and now I am raving about them as well. I am extremely pleased with my new baby Bluzette. Thanks Matt!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service & Price

The dealership showed me the type of car I was looking for not like others that tried to sell me something different. Everyone was helpful and attentive to my needs as a customer. If I had questions or doubts they answered them honestly. It helped a lot with my anxiety. Everyone was very professional but also kind, like a friend helping you through a big decision. I’m very happy with my Nissan Rogue Sport- Aka- Molly :) ...extremely happy on the Price too

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West and Stokes Used Cars sales team went above and beyond to help me to received finance. Matt West one word to describe him is Awesome. If anyone looking for a vehicle go see Matt and the crew at Stokes Used Cars in Beaufort SC. Kudos guys and thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla and Mr. Shep were the best representatives at stokes brown. They helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I walked away with a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Ms. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind! And thank you to Mr. Shep who was doing all the awesome work behind the scenes!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla and Mr. Shep were the best representatives at stokes brown. They helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I walked away with a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Ms. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind! And thank you to Mr. Shep who was doing all the awesome work behind the scenes!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla was the best representative at stokes brown. She helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I am getting a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Me. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Stokes Brown of Beaufort. They put me in a brand new 2017 Camry LE. The staff is excellent. I had the pleasure of doing business with Scott, Shep, and Mr. Thompson. They were great. The best of the best including Mr. Brown. I would give this company 10 stars, they deserve it. I recommend anyone that’s looking for a nice car to stop into Stokes Brown of Beaufort. I promise they will take care of you! :-)

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Stokes Brown of Beaufort. They put me in a brand new 2017 Camry LE. The staff is excellent. I had the pleasure of doing business with Scott, Shep, and Mr. Thompson. They were great. The best of the best including Mr. Brown. I would give this company 10 stars, they deserve it. I recommend anyone that’s looking for a nice car to stop into Stokes Brown of Beaufort. I promise they will take care of you! :-)

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a regular service done at Stokes Toyota and Dev Scott managed the work. My entire experience was very pleasant. Dev was extremely courteous and thoughtful and made every effort to make me comfortable while I waited. The work was performed very efficiently and well. The manager was also very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership and workshop.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a regular service done at Stokes Toyota and Dev Scott managed the work. My entire experience was very pleasant. Dev was extremely courteous and thoughtful and made every effort to make me comfortable while I waited. The work was performed very efficiently and well. The manager was also very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership and workshop.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It???s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 ½ hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I???ve ever dealt with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent staff!

Eric Singleton and the whole crew in service are professional and very knowledgeable about vehicles. They are accommodating when it comes to bringing your vehicle and have it done in a timely fashion. Honest, reliable and "Truly Exceptional" service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesmen was Rob Williams. The man got me the exact car I wanted and then some. He even came in on his days off just to make sure I was getting taken care of. Iva in service is also great. If something was not right with the car, she took care of it right a way. The dealership as a whole makes you feel like family. If i could, I would work there. That's how much I like it there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesmen was Rob Williams. The man got me the exact car I wanted and then some. He even came in on his days off just to make sure I was getting taken care of. Iva in service is also great. If something was not right with the car, she took care of it right a way. The dealership as a whole makes you feel like family. If i could, I would work there. That's how much I like it there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service

I took my car Corolla in for a 10,000 mile scheduled service appointment. Everyone there was so friendly and efficient. The service was completed in the time they said it would be done and they explained everything that they checked and did. I highly recommend Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West is one of the best. He is an excellent salesman, very professional and knows his work. The team @ Stokes used cars are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company/carlot to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West is one of the best. He is an excellent salesman, very professional and knows his work. The team @ Stokes used cars are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company/carlot to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm a tougher customer than most. Stokes Brown exceeded expectations. They were honest, efficient, and completely calibrated to our needs. Selena and Mr Brown delivered superior service. Stokes Brown earned this exemplary rating. Great job!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service, great prices and a huge inventory. We found the vehicle we wanted, at the price that met our budget. The staff took great care of us and got us in and out quickly. They saved us a ton of time and money.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Jon was a great service advisor. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an needs service on their vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department, especially Brett and Matt, always take good care of me and my car. Good, prompt service at a fair price. Never any question about quality or price.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I always have a great experience when I bring my car to Jon Slyh for service. He helps me understand what my car needs and is always very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

Great greeting by Dev. Service was on time and completed in less time than I expected. Payment transaction was smoothe, no issues. Good byes from Dev and Bret. Excellent experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anybody looking to buy a vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend Stokes Honda!! Everybody that we came in contact there was extremely nice, particularly Patrick Haney! If I had not already had a vehicle, I would have purchased from him, hands down, just because of how nice he was!! Thank you so much for being so nice to my two girls and I!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anybody looking to buy a vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend Stokes Honda!! Everybody that we came in contact there was extremely nice, particularly Patrick Haney! If I had not already had a vehicle, I would have purchased from him, hands down, just because of how nice he was!! Thank you so much for being so nice to my two girls and I!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been in many times for maintenance work on my vehicle. I have been helped by Jon Slyh most times and he is always polite and explains things well. If I don't understand something or if I have questions, he is sure to answer them. I feel he is trustworthy and I know my car and I are being taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experiencet

Nathan F. was great to work with! He made buying a car quick and easy. I would definitely recommend everyone go and see him whenever you need a new car

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great guy Matt everyone there is helpful and great. My recommendation for a good affordable car with great people

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great guy Matt everyone there is helpful and great. My recommendation for a good affordable car with great people

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

The folks at Stokes Toyota are friendly and efficient. Getting my car service there is always a good experience, and the service was done within the time they promised.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCES WITH STOKES USED CAR CENTER. MATT WEST IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO THERE!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

100% recommend Patrick! Not only did he make the experience a breeze but he even stayed nearly 5 hours late to help our family without a single complaint. I couldn't have asked for a better first time buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCES WITH STOKES USED CAR CENTER. MATT WEST IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO THERE!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales manager Shep and salesperson Stanley and were great. Our buying process started online and ended swiftly at the dealership. I was asked what I expected as far as price and payment and my expectations were met almost dead on. I will definitely be referring family and friends!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best price by far I could find in the low country area. Very professional and efficient staff. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Many thanks to Chris Marsh and the team at Stokes Brown! They made my car buying experience easy and took great care to answer all of my questions throughout the process. They even delivered my new car to me so I didn't have to take time off of work. Thanks again for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Many thanks to Chris Marsh and the team at Stokes Brown! They made my car buying experience easy and took great care to answer all of my questions throughout the process. They even delivered my new car to me so I didn't have to take time off of work. Thanks again for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew Doty - #1 Service Manager!

I have been so fortunate to come across Andrew Doty and Stokes TOYOTA on Hilton Head. I rolled my car in Califorbia before I took a job and moved across the country to reside in South Carolina. I was concerned at first where to take my SUV 4Runner for maintenance UNTIL I came across Andrew. He always let me know what I need and as the year went by, I have purchased everything to keep my SUV in great shape. I recently came in for new tires, once again, Andrew helped me out. I have one more thing to do to my SUV besides regular oil changes, and it should be happening soon. I trust Andrew and he has always helped me plan what is my priority for my vehicle and I have been so thankful that he has guided me through that. My SUV runs great and he is an outstanding service manager!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew Doty

Awesome customer service very prompt and made sure everything was taken care of! I would highly recommend him over and over again he is an amazing service advisor!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It’s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the least painful car buying process I have ever experienced. The dealership was incredibly busy, however, my sales rep made the entire visit a joy. Patrick is, by far, the greatest sales rep I have ever dealt with. I very much appreciate his honestly, as well as his commitment and loyalty to his customers. I will definitely be back for another car in the near future and look forward to working with him again. Anyone who goes into Stokes Honda of Beaufort should definitely ask for Pat if they want to leave with a smile on their face and the vehicle they want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the least painful car buying process I have ever experienced. The dealership was incredibly busy, however, my sales rep made the entire visit a joy. Patrick is, by far, the greatest sales rep I have ever dealt with. I very much appreciate his honestly, as well as his commitment and loyalty to his customers. I will definitely be back for another car in the near future and look forward to working with him again. Anyone who goes into Stokes Honda of Beaufort should definitely ask for Pat if they want to leave with a smile on their face and the vehicle they want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Stokes Used Car Center made a stressful situation extremely affordable and straightforward for me. They were beyond helpful and friendly, they found several great options within my price range and I ended up buying a 2015 Ford Fiesta from them that I'm happy with. A few other places I went to were stuck on one or two cars for me that were above my price range and they wouldn't work with me on pricing or looking at different models, but the whole team at Stokes - especially Joshua Green - went above and beyond to find a car that was a perfect fit for me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Stokes Used Car Center made a stressful situation extremely affordable and straightforward for me. They were beyond helpful and friendly, they found several great options within my price range and I ended up buying a 2015 Ford Fiesta from them that I'm happy with. A few other places I went to were stuck on one or two cars for me that were above my price range and they wouldn't work with me on pricing or looking at different models, but the whole team at Stokes - especially Joshua Green - went above and beyond to find a car that was a perfect fit for me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"It is always a pleasant, timely, experience. I feel like my car is in good hands. It would be a true 5 if they vacuumed my car floor every now and then, or maybe once a yr. had it cleaned."

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"It is always a pleasant, timely, experience. I feel like my car is in good hands. It would be a true 5 if they vacuumed my car floor every now and then, or maybe once a yr. had it cleaned."

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Jon was a great service advisor. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an needs service on their vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: