Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Automotive.

We traveled an hour and 20 minutes outside of our city, where there are 2 Honda dealerships, to pick up our parts at this Honda. Eric R, from parts, went above and beyond, to get us what we needed for our 2 Civics. The dealerships in Charleston tried to order us the wrong parts and refused to give us the estimate or the part numbers. Beaufort Stokes Honda were more than happy to give us all the details and sent me a video to show the parts we needed. I will keep my business here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a Honda Civic and had a first class experience with Stokes Toyota of Beaufort and salesman Charles Speight. Charles was wonderful from the first phone call to him personally delivering the car to us in Charleston. Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband purchased a vehicle today and the service was awesome!!! From the time we started the process and until the papers were signed they're professionalism was like no other. Thanks a lot.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome very very helpful. I love my new car💕💕💕 Scott was just as helpful they were all on the ball with getting me my new car!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I highly recommend Kayla. She was so personable, informative, and made the whole experience easy. Also I just wanna day, I've never gotten so many compliments on a car as I have My 2019 Camry xse.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur sold my son a car a few months ago and today he sold my daughter a twin to my sons! Easy to work with, knowledgeable and willing to get it done even if he had to stay way past his normal normal hours! We definitely have our "go to guy" for all of our automotive needs! Cant say enough about the whole team at Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to look for your next car. The experience was very good. Talk to Cesar and he will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If You're Looking For A Vehicle Ask For Marcus Cook

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was an excellent sales person. He helped us through the whole purchasing process. We are very happy with our new car. We would recommend anyone we know to visit Chris at Toyota. When I am ready for our next car Iwill call on Chris Brown for help.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking to buy a car from Stokes Honda, please go see Marcus Cook!! He is VERY professional and cares about all your needs. I did a preapproval yesterday and that same day Marcus did exactly what he was supposed to do to make sure we got the vehicle we were after. Today, I drove the vehicle home and am extremely happy! Marcus is the #1 salesman that knows what he is doing and he is very kind. Manager, please give this man a much needed raise! At least $10 or something because he deserves it! Marcus is exactly who you need to keep in your place of business because I am 100% sure you will sell plenty of vehicles with him around. I would definitely do business with Stokes again but only on one condition and that's to have Marcus as my salesman. Thank you so much Marcus. I really appreciate everything you did! :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience with Chad (Sales MGR) purchasing a Land Cruiser. No slippery sales tactics, courteous throughout entire process, fair price and negotiation, and great conversation. Treated w/ respect entire time and never got the feeling the dealership was trying to do what they could to tack more and more onto the price of the vehicle (like most dealerships). Best part was honesty. Chad was up front with me with what wasn't perfect on the vehicle and could use addressing. After all it was an older vehicle/cash sale (AS-IS). Lastly, there was an issue w/ my Title Transfer. Chad apologized multiple times, constantly followed up via text, phone, and email, driving process and resolution through the appropriate teams. At the end of the day when the paperwork was sent from our Tag Office back to them, they made it right, and sent a company driver w/ paperwork to the County Tag Office, got my tag and registration, and delivered it to me at my office in Pooler. WOW! This was all done for me because the temp tag was expiring 2 days later. I know my situation was not the norm but if they're willing to do this for their customers on a cheap cash-sale vehicle, they'll go the extra mile for you if something occurs. If all dealerships worked this way there would be no negative stigmas across the industry. Kudos Chad, Crystal, and the Stokes Team!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fun and easy process

Chris Brown is a great salesman, he made the process of buy my new vehicle fun and easy and very accommodating. Stokes Toyota is one of the best car dealers I have been to.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Everybody here waa wonderful and i will recommend the dealership to all my friend, i got my new truck' i love it thank Luis For your help

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was very helpful and help me out a whole lot and very knowledgeable seem to know what he is doing very professional. I think he deserves a pay raise.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Sydney was awesome, amazing and so friendly. He did everything possible to get us what we asked for. He went out if his way to make sure we felt important.... like family. I give him a gold star

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was excellent salesman and management was awesome this makes 4 vehicles family members have bought from here. Keep up the good work.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cant complain about this dealership. Our salesman David Ray was honest, straight forward and not too pushy. I knew what vehicle I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. We made a no BS agreement on a very nicely priced vehicle. David followed up with us a couple days after the sale to make sure everything was still good. Dealership made good on its promises. Would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kayla W is amazing!!!

So I won't get into many details, but there were a few hiccups with my purchase from Stokes Toyota, until the deal got put into the hands of Kayla Walker and Scott Bowman. When this Duo got involved, everything suddenly got easier. Both Kayla and Scott went way above and beyond, to not only make sure that I was a satisfied customer, but built a wonderful rapport with me aswell. Sometimes you wonder when buying a vehicle, are there still great people out there, and truthful people out there and people you can trust, if you are ever in the area go see Kayla, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you Kayla and Scott for everything you did!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down the best customer service and “car buying” atmosphere! The staff at Stokes Honda made me feel welcome and were able to answer any and all questions I had. Every department involved in preparing my brand new vehicle worked quickly but thoroughly to make sure I was 110% satisfied with my purchase (- 2019 Honda Accord Sport!) A special thanks to Sidney Holmes, as he had the biggest hand in helping me pick my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. His attitude and excitement made this experience even better! I wish I could give more stars, because 5 is not enough for Stokes Honda of Beaufort! Thank you all!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was awesome, very patient worked very hard to find the best vehicle best suited for our family at the right price

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kim P. Is an exceptional service advisor and has helped the dread of a car repair be a little less dreadful. Kim works with my schedule and aids in any way she can..saving me time,stress and money. Anytime I’ve had a small (wiper blade)or large service (timing belt)done she’s given me the same level or care and attention.I appreciate her time and dedication.I highly recommend asking for Kim P. as your service advisor!! Thank you Kim:)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

KAYLA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND

Kayla Walker went above & beyond to help me buy my new Toyota! My situation was extremely complicated, & she was incredibly kind, patient, responsive & informative. Kayla wasn't the only one at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort who made my desire for a new car a reality...Rick and Sheree also worked unbelievably hard to make it happen. I can't thank them all enough!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars both used and new. I moved to this area last spring. Just bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna Platinum. Richard Feldsztain was our salesperson. He was the salesperson who came on the lot as we started to look at new cars. Richard was absolutely the best salesperson my wife and I have dealt with to purchase a car. He didn’t try to push us into any model. He was able to answer every question we had. He has followed up after the sale to ensure we understood all the features. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you locate this Richard at Stokes Toyota for the purchase of a vehicle. He is absolutely worth 10 stars.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Almanzer

Luis Almanzer was very helpful when helping me set up my phone. He made sure that I understood everything about my new car. very Happy

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, Friendly, and AWESOME!!!

Luis was AMAZING! I have a 2yr old daughter, a one year old grandson, and a granddaughter on the way and needed a SUV for all the extra space for 3 car seats. Luis asked me what I liked, suggested the Rav4, and got me a beautiful one. Usually buying a car can take ALL DAY, I was in and out within 3 hours. Luis was a total pleasure and I am sending anyone I know his way. THANKS AGAIN LUIS!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience. Kayla was awesome... We will be back for the truck soon!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect experience

I was able to get into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker was able to meet all those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to the finalizing the sale with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that truly focuses on you, the customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to step into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma, with Stokes of Beaufort. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker, was able to meet those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to finalizing the deal with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that focuses on you, the customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!

My experience was beyond exceptional! Great dealer, they are willing to work with you on meeting your needs! The salesman that work with me was wonderful and I definitely left happy from the dealership! I love my new Rav4!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't remember what year in early 2000 that I started leasing from Stokes Honda of Beaufort, South Carolina, but they have met my expectations every time. Today I got a deal of a lifetime on a 2019 CR-V and got the color I wanted. That color was not available 3 years ago in the models I could afford. They made it happen in half the time it took when I leased in 2016. Thank you Wayne B. for your professionalism, your commitment to your customer, and it is obvious you strive to bring the dealership and the customer into the best possible deal. It's always been a pleasure working with you, and you have the patience of a saint after tonight's fiasco with trying to get the VIN number verified with my insurance company. lol

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful

Friendly staff that quickly showed me the car I was interested, charged the price advertised, and helped me return my rental car so I could drive my purchase home

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience! No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

It was amazing!! Thanks Luis Almánzar for your help. He is one of the best sellers. I will definitely recommend you as a seller... very good! Thanks again!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Remarkable services

Great quality of services. Sales team were very courteous, understanding and remarkable in fulfilling my needs!!!! Would greatly recommend Stokes Toyota to anyone in the market in purchasing a great quality of a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

repeat lease

Attentive and not excessive pressure sales technique. Luis was very thoughtful and efficient - even coming in on his day off to direct the completion of the paperwork.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience!

No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding!!! Best customer service, best parts service. Three cars purchased from Stokes Honda. Best car dealership in town. Not to be confused with Stokes Toyota. Had a bad experience from Stokes Toyota, bad customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Julio nos ayudó a comprar mi carro estamos muy contentos con el trato el sabe como explicar y entendimos el proceso se lo recomiendo sin ningún problema

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Julio did a great work explaining the process of buying a car will highly recommend him to help you it was a truly great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone is extremely professional and polite, and make sure you understand everything before you sign anything.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio was great to work with.

Julio was great to work with. Bought two cars one new one certified pre-owned, looking forward to Toyota reliability and great gas mileage. RAV4 and a Sienna. Had a good selection of all vehicles

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best seller this is the 3rd car I buy from him and always been an awesome experience will highly recommend him as your sales representative

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best salesman in Stokes he will help you to get your car he will work hard to get you the best deal

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This is the third car I buy from Julio always been an excellent experience will highly recommend Julio as your salesman he will help you for sure

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a 5 star dealership! First I must say that the salesman Tony Is A++He is awesome and goes way out of his way for the customer!! No purchase would have happened without him. He made it happen. Also, the 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback that we got is an UNREAL car. 100x what they used to be just a few years ago. The Hatchback is a game changer! Also want to add that Joe in finance, Daniel the GM, and David Wilder the sales manager are all super easy to work with. I appreciate good service and people and that is what you get at Stokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. I have a very busy schedule and they were able to cater to my needs to get me the car that I wanted at a competitive price. Would do business with them again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Rivers gave outstanding service. Polite , professional ,smart and efficient . salesman Rob Williams was very helpful showing me two different2018 cars. Answered all my questions. Was very professional. Highly recommend the dealership . The sales manger Steve Craciola deserves special recognition for his assistance in being able to give quick quotes on the cost comparisons on the cars I was considering for purchasing

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had! I bought two trucks from them and had an excellent experience each time!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quinn was fabulous and got me into a new car I was not expecting at all! Love her!! Scott was excellent and went above and beyond in helping with the finance end of things!! I will definately recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used car!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a very nice friendly dealership.. they had the playstation for the kids, coffee, donuts . The sales people are nice and courteous, their ready, eager to work with you. I'd go back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

To John Ventre, Joe Morand and David Wilder at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head, Exceptional customer service is a fleeting goal in this day and age. It is something customers always seek and businesses always promise, but rarely deliver. We were entirely overwhelmed by the hands-on care, understanding and compassion we received from you and your staff that helped us at every stage of our new car purchase. We will happily recommend you to all of our friends, family and business relationships. It’s refreshing to experience a car dealership going above and beyond the call of duty.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service from Chris Hauslee and Demetrius Capers. The car buying process can most definitely be a stressful situation, but Chris and Demetrius asked me what I wanted, what was my need, and worked diligently to fulfill my needs. The service was outstanding compared to the other Honda dealers that I had traveled to in Charleston, Orangeburg, and Columbia. I will definitely tell anyone to go on over to Stokes Honda of Beaufort for satisfaction guaranteed and great customer service. I left with the car I really wanted and a piece of mind about my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Servive Everytime!

I bought my 2012 Camry from Stokes Brown Toyota. I have found them to be very honest, fair and efficient. As a matter of fact I like them so well I drive all the way from Charleston to have my car serviced by them!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm always treated with professional care and helpfulness at the Beaufort Stokes Toyota. I bought this last car, Avalon Toyota and have kept up the maintenance. By doing so, this car runs as smoothly now as it did 10 yrs. ago! Thanks to all at Toyota of Beaufort! It's comforting to know that I can trust this dealership to keep my car as good as new; with no high pressure for buying a new one! Thanks again to all!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best purchase an experience ever

I have purchased many cars. I used to be a car salesperson. Scott went above and beyond his duty. Scott was patient and kind. He showed me four different vehicles to Match my wantd and my needs in the price range the I was looking four. Unlike other local dealerships the finance department was a breeze. I have visited least 3 other dealerships in town and I'm never buy anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made buying the Ridgeline easy.

I went to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort due the advertised price of a Ridgeline truck I had been reviewing. Jack Foster made the deal happen. I came away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I thought was fair. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome. They also held the truck for me until I could get back into town from a trip I had been on.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent buying experience

I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from Stokes Toyota of Beaufort, they were available when I showed up, attentive and hassle free. Scott did a great job showing the features of the truck and making sure they got me the best deal possible. Top dollar for the trade in and they found better interest rates than competitors! When it's time for a new truck, I will definitely be back to Stokes Toyota of Beaufort. Thanks again to Scott and Michael for putting me in this well built truck.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best in the business

I received a call from Mr Scott Bowman at the Toyota dealership saying he wanted to discuss my plans for when my lease was up on my vehicle. I thought it would be just that "a discussion ". I wasn't really sure what the process was supposed to be. I went in and he and the others there walked me through the process. Explaining everything in detail. I felt at ease and I knew he was going to get me the best deal. I left the dealership in the car that I really wanted. Mr. BOWMAN and the woman in the finance department really took care of me. They made it a great experience for me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just had an amazing service experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort. Our car’s electrical system started to die on us about 6 miles from the dealership. We called two minutes before closing time to see if they could see us. We coasted in and the techs stayed late to get us back up and running. Everyone was unbelievably friendly and the service was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual the service department at Stokes Brown Toyota did a great job. Everyone is friendly and helpful and every thing was done in a timely manner. This is my third Toyota and I have depended on the exceptional services they have provided .

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio is awesome

Really recommend Julio he will help you! He was very professional and find what i was looking for go see him at Stokes toyota of Hilton Head

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort

My wife and I just had a very positive experience at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort. We purchased our brand new Toyota Highlander yesterday from Scott Bowman, a true professional and a wonderful person. I can't speak highly enough of Michael Blume, JR Rohe, and Tim Rettig, who were all extremely supportive and helpful to us in the process. We recommend Scott and the rest of the team wholeheartedly to anyone looking for excellent service, unmatched attention, and friendly, considerate and accommodating sales professionals.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience with each visit to Stokes Brown Toyota. Everyone in the service is always very helpful and I always know I am going to get the best service. I will not take my cars anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

My experience with Stokes Toyota was exceptional. No high pressure. All my questions and concerns answered. Fair trade in for my car. Paperwork and car prepped in a very timely manner. I cannot be happier - I will definitely send people to Scott Bowman at Stokes!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre our Sales Rep met us with a warm and welcoming smile and with each step from the test drive to handing over the keys that smile never left his face. If we had a question or request he met every aspect with outstanding customer service. We knew we were in good hands with that first hello. Thanks John for making our experience a smooth ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma Purchase

Scott was great from the start. Zero pressure.... complete honesty and very willing to listen (and actually get things done). This is hard to find in the car business. A true professional. I would recommend he AND his dealership to ANYONE

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic!

Scott Bowman was a true professional. He took time to help me find what I truly wanted and took his time explaining every option on the different vehicles I looked at. His based his suggestions on the anwers to the questions he asked me concerning what I was looking for in a vehicle. I have been buying vehicles from Stokes since 1993 and the service and quality gets better and better> I fully recommend Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CRV purchase.

Super reliable and friendly dealership. Jack, Steve and Joe were professional and made our car buying experience as good as it could be. 👍👍 would recommend to all looking for a Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into this dealership with a tight budget. Honestly didnt think id leave with a car. A gentle man by the name of Matt West helped me out. I found a car and fell In love with it. He helped me stay within my budget and get a car i was happy with the same day. Stokes donsnt mess around and they get the job done.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a top notch car dealership! We were treated so very nicely from the moment we stepped on the lot until we drove away in our new CR-V. Mike Fermin our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He listened to our needs and wishes and found exactly the right car for us. I had not planned on buying immediately but after being shown all the differences in the models I just knew this was the right decision!! Layne helped to finalize the deal and the next day we were in a brand new car!! Such a great experience that I don’t even think the payments can’t make me forget!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was just great no complaints

I have no complaints lots of friendly smiles. They were honest and straight forward to the point. My salesman Sidney Holmes III PERSONALLY DELIVERED MY CAR TO MY HOUSE THATS SERVICE!!!! 😃

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest dealership, low pressure, militart friendly.

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marcus Cook, Matt West. Two awesome salesmen. They will jump through serious hoops to get you the deal you want! Awesome experience altogether. Definitely recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

I've been dealing with Stokes Toyota for over 4 years and by far they are one of the most trustworthy, friendly and reliable dealerships you will ever find. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated just like family and they not only listen to your questions, needs, etc. they work diligently to address any and all of these. On our recent purchase I worked with Scott Bowman who was absolutely outstanding! He listened to our needs, addressed all of our questions and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. I've also had opportunities to interact with their Sales Managers (Michael, JR and Shep) and again all stand by their word and you won't find a more professional and personable staff. Without hesitation strongly recommend Stokes Toyota and Scott Bowman....Great job and thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was a great salesman, helped me throughout the whole process step by step. He was very funny and made lots of jokes. Would buy a car from him again 10/10 rating.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ask for Toyota Joe! Extremely kind, helpful, upstanding and honest. Personable and didn’t rush or pressure. I will be buying again in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ask for Toyota Joe! Extremely kind, helpful, upstanding and honest. Personable and didn’t rush or pressure. I will be buying again in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best salesman ever at Stokes: Nate Johnson

In my 49 years of owning vehicles I have experienced a great number of contacts with dealerships, salesman, service departments and finance management. Stokes of Beaufort SC is by far and above the best experience for consistency, professional and friendly demeanor. A smooth, model organization. I just finished my third car purchase, two new and one used from Nate since April of 2018. I purchased my first from him in March of 2014. Nate exemplifies the ideal salesman. Knowledgeable, available but not aggressive. He is patient and understanding of customers confusion, uncertainty and needs. He has been very specific with my wife and me in our searches for just the right vehicles. He has twice now looked for a nice quality used Honda for us and works to give a fair price. He gives credit to loyal repeat customers. He sales skills at Stokes is his natural gift. I have worked with other salesmen at Stokes but they do not create a memorable impression. As a result I have never purchase a car from the same salesman before until working with Nate. I have purchased 8 vehicles now at Stokes. From 7 salemen. That tells you until I met Nate I was just buying cars with anyone. And I only left this dealership once in the past 20 years due to the past Sale managers demeanor and a salesman that told us we he could not get us a WHITE 2012 HONDA CRV? So I went to Hilton Head Honda that same day in 2012 and bought a white one!!! I came back her in 2014 and will stay with this dealership now. To a new sales manager, Nate and of course the best Service manager in the country, Mr. Jim Patterson. OMG what can I say about Jim? He has helped me so much over the past 20 years. He and Nate are honest and connect to the customers needs. A perfect match, teamwork. Mr. Stokes you have a great team here in Beaufort and I AM particular. I have never written a review for a dealership in 49 years. Please acknowledge both Nate and Jim. Also Mr. Jerry Fermin is the quickest, most professional finance person I've closed with. No pressure and easy to finish up with. Even reminds me to send Nate the insurance binder before I drive off! Lastly I will mention Big Steve in sales, that has helped Nate connect with my needs by calling and texting me. A great salesman also. I remain, Respectfully yours Gary Maitland 843-812-3484 garym8land@gmail.com

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment I walked in the door .... my salesman was Matthew Matt West he was beyond great and you should go see him take a trip down there promise you will be satisfied

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment I walked in the door .... my salesman was Matthew Matt West he was beyond great and you should go see him take a trip down there promise you will be satisfied

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is fantastic. Very comfortable when I go in and always have someone checking to make sure I am taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Thanks to the staff at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort! They we very attentive and accommodating. I came in thinking I wanted a SUV but found a Camry that I love! I recommend this dealership for a great customer experience. Ask for Karla!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Toyota

Stokes Toyota did an amazing job with getting me the SUV I needed. The customer service staff were very informative and a delight to do business with. I will return everytime to purchase vehicles.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John took very good care of my car and me. Do hope to see him at my place of work someday so that I can reciprocate! Thank you, all at Toyota service and parts.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John took very good care of my car and me. Do hope to see him at my place of work someday so that I can reciprocate! Thank you, all at Toyota service and parts.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional place to buy a car and truck... I've bought 4 from them! Mr. Brown is outstanding, honest, and fair. He is a great person to do business with and I highly recommend this dealership. From sales, to service, to parts, these folks are professionals and they are outstanding. Looking to buy a car, look nowhere else. Stokes Brown is the BEST!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional place to buy a car and truck... I've bought 4 from them! Mr. Brown is outstanding, honest, and fair. He is a great person to do business with and I highly recommend this dealership. From sales, to service, to parts, these folks are professionals and they are outstanding. Looking to buy a car, look nowhere else. Stokes Brown is the BEST!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!

First and last stop! This is the only dealership that I shop at. I have purchased multiple vehicles and I have never had an issue with them. They will go above and beyond for you, and I will continue to shop here !!!! Take my WORD! They really are the best!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am blown away by how great Bret and his service team treated me and my family. I was on vacation in Fripp Island and our Honda Pilot went out. His team diagnosed the problem and fixed quickly to accommodate the fact we had to drive back to Ohio. I now believe in Southern Hospitialty. Justin Brown

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Third car from Stokes Toyota!

I purchased my third car from this lot with Melissa Charleston's help. It was quite easy because I knew exactly what I wanted. Melissa was professional and offered to show me comparable cars, but my mind was set. I appreciate Melissa's warmth and kindness, it made the long process much nicer. When it is time comes time for my fourth, I'll definitely be looking for her. :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Stokes Toyota Beaufort today. Usually, being the polite person that I am, I always try to give kudos to persons giving good customer service but at Stokes we were treated like VIPs. I would advise everyone I know to go to Stokes Toyota Beaufort if you want to get a good deal and fair treatment while making an investment in a quality vehicle. Going to Stokes is like going to visit friends. We Love our 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. If you are looking for a vehicle, tell Scott, Shep and Blume, Gloria and Elmore Randall sent you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needs a battery replacement. Work done quickly. Great service. Great internet connection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect Customer Service

Excellent service from Karla and JR! They helped to find exactly what I was looking for, and didn't rush me into making a decision. They were able to help narrow my options and compare the different models. Originally, my husband and I went to Chevrolet and did not get greeted or offered help within the 45 mins we were there. Greatest decision made!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent car buying experience!!!! We purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD. Walter Hoover and James Goodman went out of their way to help us get this deal done. We went into the dealership with time not on our side. My family and I are in the process of moving overseas. Mr. Hoover made it his personal mission to get everything from lending to registration accomplished prior to our departure. The sales team at Stokes Toyota are exceptional people!!! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one! I would recommend everyone to stop by if the are in search of a no pressure, up front, and honest car buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent car buying experience!!!! We purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD. Walter Hoover and James Goodman went out of their way to help us get this deal done. We went into the dealership with time not on our side. My family and I are in the process of moving overseas. Mr. Hoover made it his personal mission to get everything from lending to registration accomplished prior to our departure. The sales team at Stokes Toyota are exceptional people!!! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one! I would recommend everyone to stop by if the are in search of a no pressure, up front, and honest car buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I came to this dealership looking for a pretty specific model vehicle and since day 1, Karla Gardner, did everything she could to get me what I was looking for. She was always professional and caring towards my preferences. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I appreciate everything this dealership has done for me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was awesome from the first day we came in. Experiencing the total loss of a vehicle was something that was new for my husband and I and quite nerve-racking. Steve, the manager, and Patrick made our experience awesome. We are very encouraged by their willingness to work with us and the assurance that they would be able to meet our needs as well as accommodate our preferences. We could not have asked for a more blessed car purchasing experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional and Sincere

When all other dealerships said no they couldn't get me approved and kept declining me . Stokes Brown went above and beyond and got me one for me and my family thank you to Melissa and Shep for all their hard work. Melissa is the one you want to to see for sales, definitely she is honest and caring .

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into the dealership with a set price that I was willing to pay per month for my daughter's car. I was in no mood to be hassled. Luckily, my fears were for naught, as we were fortunate enough to have Shawn Heyward as our salesman. He was courteous, professional and above all else he listened to his customers and he was able to get us a car that fit within our budget. Thanks Shawn for your professionalism and my daughter is loving her new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car today from Mark! He went above and beyond for me and my sister in law. We were having problems with insurance, and he helped get it all sorted out and ready to go. He really was great and made this fun and easy, the buying of the car was quick and fast, he spend most of his day helping me with the insurance thing. I would more than recommend Toyota and for sure the salesman Mark! Thanks guys it truly was and exceptional experience, and I will be buying all my cars and trucks from there. Great place and people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car today from Mark! He went above and beyond for me and my sister in law. We were having problems with insurance, and he helped get it all sorted out and ready to go. He really was great and made this fun and easy, the buying of the car was quick and fast, he spend most of his day helping me with the insurance thing. I would more than recommend Toyota and for sure the salesman Mark! Thanks guys it truly was and exceptional experience, and I will be buying all my cars and trucks from there. Great place and people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: