Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Automotive.

Being a Professional Salesperson myself, I am EXTREMELY critical of other businesses and how they treat potential clients. Yesterday I was able to experience true professionalism and care at Stokes Beaufort! From the second I walked into their Beautiful establishment I was greeted (WITH A SMILE) by Lezlie, who got me directly to my Sale Professional Brock Huey! He was prompt, polite, and a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and made SURE I was making the right choice! Next, I interacted with Jerry Fermin, the Finance Manager. Aside from the fact that he had one of the cleanest suits I've seen in a while, he gave me a multitude of different payment options that came well under the amount I originally planned on investing! I drove all the way from Charleston just to deal with these guys and will do it again when the time arises! Thank you again Brock and the whole team @ Stokes. It was a pleasure!

Customer: Anthony Dwight Harley
Date: 2019-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt West is the bomb!!!!!!!!! If he can get me into a car he can get anyone into a car. I had busy schedule and Matt worked me to where I could just come sign my papers and get my car. He made it an easy process. Please believe the hype Matt is your go to guy

Customer: Kimberly Bowman
Date: 2019-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eddie was wonderful! Great experience. We have dealt with stokes for 7 years and have always been pleased

Customer: Pat Mabie
Date: 2019-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience from start to finish. John Ventre and Tom Farabaugh didn't have the truck I wanted in stock, but worked quickly and efficiently to exceed my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Customer: Travis Davison
Date: 2019-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was immediately greeted by a friendly associate who then paged Mr. Sidney Holmes III. He took me on a test drive and did a great job of answering all my questions. I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Mr. Holmes to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Troy Smith
Date: 2019-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to share my gratitude for the great service given to us in the service department today. As we were trying to head home after a weekend trip to Beaufort, we woke up to a car that would not start. A jump start got us to an auto parts store where we were quoted an extremely high price to have a new battery installed. We decided to drive down the road to Stokes Honda and within 15 minutes had the old battery checked and a new one installed at a price 35% lower than the original quote. All staff members were pleasant and went out of their way to be helpful. We will definitely return here for our service needs when future travels bring us to this area.

Customer: Robert Holloway
Date: 2019-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Honda of Beaufort is amazing.The place is nice.When you walking in they make you feel right at home.My Salesmen “ROB WILLIAMS” was fantastic. he took his time with me. I got what I ask for.GREAT SALESMAN.GO SEE ROB WILLIAMS AT STOKES HONDA OF BEAUFORT

Customer: Antwonette Bryan
Date: 2019-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Went in to get the car serviced and Dev was awesome from the time I walked in to the time I left. He kept me informed every step of the way as to what was advised and being done to the car. Way to go Dev!!

Customer: Courtney Woods
Date: 2019-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was great. We had a gentleman by the name Chris Browne he was great very helpful got us in a car the same day. He was very nice and he treated us like his family. Thanks Chris Browne!!!!

Customer: Dillon Hoiver
Date: 2019-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have the best customer service in the service department! I have brought both my Honda and another brand car and they are ready to help with whatever is needed. Always treat me with respect and they don't talk down to me like another dealership which I won't mention.. They took me back and showed me exactly what was going on with my car. The waiting room is clean and pleasant to be in.... complimentary coffee, water and soft drinks as well as a good sized tv makes the wait bearable 😀

Customer: Donna Nelson
Date: 2019-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say thanks to Daniel. He is the reason we drove away in the best car fit for us. I honestly appreciate everything he did for us. He worked hard to get everything lined up perfectly! Thank you Daniel! I recommend Stokes Honda to any of my family or friends!

Customer: nicole collins
Date: 2019-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has purchased many cars from Stokes Toyota, so after being a victim of a 4 car crash, that's where I headed to purchase my new car replacement. Police said the Camry LE saved my life. Everyone should request Julio Nogueras as their sales person!!!!!!....Julio is a great guy with as much patience as dedication to getting it right. I am a New York City gal with high expectations and standards - and with a bit of team work with general manager, Bryan Cooler, and sales manager, Michael Dubois, (both of whom where terrific) Julio got the deal done. What are you all waiting for? Trust me, I have researched every Toyota dealership in the lowcountry and beyond - even went to other brand names to compare and contrast. It was exhausting, but worth it to end up back at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head - with Julio!

Customer: Susan S
Date: 2019-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 2019 Tacoma this week. Eric was Excellent to work with. His attitude was refreshing. If you’re in the market for a Toyota you can’t find anyone more delightful to work with!

Customer: Cindy Lee
Date: 2019-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis is a great employee. He went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. He’s the best, and very professional. Luis created a very friendly atmosphere. I would rated him 100 stars if google review would allow me.

Customer: Kiara Lashay
Date: 2019-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. No games and no pressure. This is my 4th vehicle I've bought from them. I always feel like I was treated fairly. Luis did a great job on the most recent purchase and Rick, the manager, took great care of us again. Worth the trip from Hilton Head!

Customer: Courtenay Shaw
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is awesome. Bought 6 vehicles over the past few years. Worked with Rick Rondeau and he is great. Definitely a customer for life.

Customer: Greg Castner
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Katie was awesome!

I came and purchased my car a few days ago and Katie was awesome! She was very helpful and explained every feature the car had and everything. She helped find the perfect car for me. If she did not know the answer she found the answer for me. She even stayed over until 9 to be sure I left with a car. Thanks Katie! You were awesome!

Customer: Whitney
Date: 2019-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service, great people

Wonderful service. Didn't even buy my car with them, just came around to fix a faulty trunk latch before heading home. Adu spent ten minutes sweating in the hot sun to make sure we could get ourselves home to get it properly replaced, as that would be a much longer process that we didn't have time for in the moment. Definitely recommend to those both from out of town and locals.

Customer: appemail
Date: 2019-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service. “Will” is the guy to contact for your next vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Customer: Mario Diaz
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My representative was Luis. You’ll know him because he’s the most well dressed one in there. Him and his team worked tirelessly to get me in my dream truck with a super low rate of interest on my financing. They even beat the military rates I’ve gotten in the past! I absolutely recommend Stoke’s Toyota Beaufort to anyone in the area looking to get into a ride they’d be proud of.

Customer: Glenn Tilley
Date: 2019-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dev In service is wonderful ! Today was the first time I serviced my vehicle in the Beaufort location and I am certain I’ll be making the drive from now on just to stay with Dev.I was able to make a same day appointment and didn’t wait long at all. All of the staff was pleasant and professional.My service advisor Dev was great at explaining and very courteous.If I knew the name of the tech that worked on my vehicle I’d give him a shout out too.I came in for an oil change and he recommended I get an alignment.Im glad I did,my car drives much better now.Ill be coming to this location from now on.

Customer: K
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was so great to work with! He took his time with me and nothing like a pushy salesperson you may expect when buying a car. I would 100% recommend seeing Sidney if you’re looking to buy a new or used car from stokes!

Customer: Maura Krepps
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Chris Brown is an excellent salesman. His knowledge was impeccable! Our family will definitely shop here again. #stokestoyotaholtonhead.com

Customer: Erika LeCounte
Date: 2019-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently got the 2018 Toyota Camry SE. Luis was extremely helpful during the buying process. He met me at the entrance with a warm welcome. Great customer service. I highly recommend!

Customer: WISDOM KUMAH
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort to be your first choice when selecting a vehicle. The team helped me get the best truck at the best price for my business. Reconditioned Appliances will be glad to purchase at Honda again in the near future!

Customer: Tamah Rivers
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes and Rob Williams was very helpful. Thank you so much for helping us and making us feel comfortable with a very enjoyable experience. Anyone looking for a car go to Rob or Sidney They are the best!

Customer: Roses Anonymous
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at the Beaufort dealership! Jarleen Evans helped me pick out the car I wanted, Scott Bowman was not pushy like many finance managers can be, and Rick Rondeau, the general manager, took a couple of minutes to talk with me, even though he was very busy. Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was friendly, funny, and professional. I love my car!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know who wants to get a fair deal on their next vehicle!

Customer: Capricia Westbrook
Date: 2019-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let me tell you guys something we are from Tennessee we drove 6 1/2 hours to purchase an Audi A4 for my stepson these people went above and beyond I don’t even know how to explain how good the customer service is here we drove so far they were so quick with us knowing that he had to drive home 6 1/2 hours the car was beautiful the service was great they had great coffee free popcorn and everyone there was extremely nice the financing was great I don’t know how else to explain this But this dealership is definitely where you want to purchase a car the finance manager was super nice and explained everything very clearly not one time did we feel like we were getting screwed over in anyway I know that’s very rare in a car dealership but I’m telling you right now this Toyota dealership is one above the rest I wish I could give them 10 stars we are very happy with our purchase and the customer service we were provided I mean the man asked us if we needed cookies who does that I mean only people that care do that we had not eaten since breakfast and they were worried if we were hungry if anyone reads this know that if you come to the Beaufort Stokes Toyota you will be very well taken care of Nick Perkins from Tennessee I stand behind this company 100% no only that but I think I need to add that this dealership also employees United States veterans and to me that’s very important the salesman we had was a Navy veteran and we as Americans appreciate his service He served two tours in Iraq and one in Afghanistan A real American hero

Customer: Ansgar Caru
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m very pleased with the service I got from the team at stokes honda. Steve and Jerry were really helpful and went out of their way to help me. Thanks Steve and Jerry. If you need a car go to Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Karen Reames
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth, seamless car purchasing process.

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Customer: pilot19
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My twin Kristin and I just recently got our first car and the whole experience was so easy thanks to everyone at Stokes Honda especially Jack. They were so patient and very helpful with trying to meet are needs. Very friendly and caring. They even stayed past closing to make sure we got a good deal and we are very thankful especially to Jack for all his help!!

Customer: Brittney Jones
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly had the best service I’ve ever had. I pulled up and drove around just to look at the new 2020 corollas and Jarleen came outside within a blink of an eye to help me. Had no intentions of buying a new car that day but her service and the great deal she offered me I just couldn’t say no. Rick the GM was awesome gets involved with the customers and made me feel at home I never once felt like the employees were more interested in the money than the customer and the finish off Scott with finance was so legit great guy we got to talk and get to know each other before he talked about money such an awesome experience overall I hope this same team is still around in a few years when I’m ready for something bigger!!!!!

Customer: Robert Paz
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used trade-in Outback from Justin Taylor. The final inspection and was going to take a while to be completed and he drove me back to BEAUFORT (30 minutes) from Bluffton so I didn't have to sit there and wait (his idea, not mine) and then they delivered the car to me by nightfall. The car has been impeccable. I brought it back in because the steering felt funny to me but it was because of the safety feature that I was not used to. They test drove it for me with a mechanic right away and evaluated the steering cheerfully. I just called because I had some registration questions and he was responsive and helpful. I would 100% buy a car there. There was no BS and a great experience beginning to end.

Customer: Chauncey Zalkin
Date: 2019-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My daughter bought her first car. Dane Wells was excellent. He was very thorough and personable.

Customer: Donna Arnold
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last year I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue and I fell in love with it thanks to Matt west. This year someone totaled my car and I had 3 days to get in a car before the rental was due . I called Matt west and asked again about the Nissan Rogue I saw and Matt west and Maricruz Suarez got me into my car without any trouble. They treated me like family and got me on my feet again. I appreciate everything y’all have done for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a car. Definitely ask for Matt west or Maricruz they’re wonderful.

Customer: Gayla Woodard
Date: 2019-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Glad I drove an hour, very pleasant sales experience with Jayleen, Rick and Scott. Delivered my car on time and made the process quick and painless. Stokes BEAUFORT gave me the best deal of all the Toyota dealers I visited.

Customer: Jeff Rockett
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Toyota is a wonderful dealership to buy a car. I first spoke with Curly and was pleasantly handed to Jarleen to handle the sales end of the deal. She provided me all the right information and helped me navigate through the process to get the car that I wanted. I would highly recommend Stokes, Curly and Jarleen if you are looking for a fair deal and a helpful hand in selecting your next Toyota.

Customer: Rich Easton
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Whitfield met us at the door and immediately showed us that he is an excellent representative of Stokes Toyota. He has very good knowledge of his product, and is genuinely interested in addressing his customers’ needs. He asked permission to follow up and did so in a courteous and helpful way. Although we ultimately determined that another maker’s product better met our needs, I would certainly suggest dealing with Kevin if there is a Toyota in your future.

Customer: Dennis Hopkins
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort was very good. Sidney Holmes was very helpful when i had stopped in and the dealership was in process of closing. Answered my questions on 5/9/19. Today he let me look and test drive the vehicle and face time with my daughter who the vehicle is for. Answered her questions as well. Thanks for working me on this purchase.

Customer: Tammy Verheyden
Date: 2019-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wayne Bereaux

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Customer: Cargirl
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring from Stokes Beaufort. The vehicle met our requirements for price, gas mileage and seating. Stokes dealership and Mr. Washington were very professional and easy to work with! We were cruising in style on our first road trip, and we look forward to many more to come!

Customer: Laura Weir
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bobby in sales was excellent.My wife told him what she was looking for and he showed her a few to choose from without rushing us at all.Didnt use typical sale pitches just talked to us like normal people. Glenn in finance is great as always.If he says he'll take care of you then he will.As anyone would be,we were nervous.He told us not to be and there was nothing to worry about about getting financed. This is our 2nd purchase from here and we will be back again.

Customer: thatoneguy 8u
Date: 2019-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely happy I walked into stokes Toyota of Hilton head, bobby treated me with nothing but respect and helped me find the perfect vehicle, highly recommend, will be going back

Customer: charlie campbell
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in with the desire to get into a bigger newer vehicle and stay in my budget. Christopher Donohue was very knowledgeable and friendly! He got me into the car I wanted in my price range!! I highly recommend Stokes Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Customer: Roxanne Norris
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traveled an hour and 20 minutes outside of our city, where there are 2 Honda dealerships, to pick up our parts at this Honda. Eric R, from parts, went above and beyond, to get us what we needed for our 2 Civics. The dealerships in Charleston tried to order us the wrong parts and refused to give us the estimate or the part numbers. Beaufort Stokes Honda were more than happy to give us all the details and sent me a video to show the parts we needed. I will keep my business here.

Customer: JJ Massey
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a Honda Civic and had a first class experience with Stokes Toyota of Beaufort and salesman Charles Speight. Charles was wonderful from the first phone call to him personally delivering the car to us in Charleston. Thank you!!

Customer: Chris Dew
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband purchased a vehicle today and the service was awesome!!! From the time we started the process and until the papers were signed they're professionalism was like no other. Thanks a lot.

Customer: Jonnie Byrd
Date: 2019-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome very very helpful. I love my new car💕💕💕 Scott was just as helpful they were all on the ball with getting me my new car!!

Customer: Ame23lia
Date: 2019-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I highly recommend Kayla. She was so personable, informative, and made the whole experience easy. Also I just wanna day, I've never gotten so many compliments on a car as I have My 2019 Camry xse.

Customer: Kyli Motes
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur sold my son a car a few months ago and today he sold my daughter a twin to my sons! Easy to work with, knowledgeable and willing to get it done even if he had to stay way past his normal normal hours! We definitely have our "go to guy" for all of our automotive needs! Cant say enough about the whole team at Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Mary Baughman
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to look for your next car. The experience was very good. Talk to Cesar and he will take care of you.

Customer: andrew malphrus
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If You're Looking For A Vehicle Ask For Marcus Cook

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was an excellent sales person. He helped us through the whole purchasing process. We are very happy with our new car. We would recommend anyone we know to visit Chris at Toyota. When I am ready for our next car Iwill call on Chris Brown for help.

Customer: Anne Barry
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking to buy a car from Stokes Honda, please go see Marcus Cook!! He is VERY professional and cares about all your needs. I did a preapproval yesterday and that same day Marcus did exactly what he was supposed to do to make sure we got the vehicle we were after. Today, I drove the vehicle home and am extremely happy! Marcus is the #1 salesman that knows what he is doing and he is very kind. Manager, please give this man a much needed raise! At least $10 or something because he deserves it! Marcus is exactly who you need to keep in your place of business because I am 100% sure you will sell plenty of vehicles with him around. I would definitely do business with Stokes again but only on one condition and that's to have Marcus as my salesman. Thank you so much Marcus. I really appreciate everything you did! :)

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience with Chad (Sales MGR) purchasing a Land Cruiser. No slippery sales tactics, courteous throughout entire process, fair price and negotiation, and great conversation. Treated w/ respect entire time and never got the feeling the dealership was trying to do what they could to tack more and more onto the price of the vehicle (like most dealerships). Best part was honesty. Chad was up front with me with what wasn't perfect on the vehicle and could use addressing. After all it was an older vehicle/cash sale (AS-IS). Lastly, there was an issue w/ my Title Transfer. Chad apologized multiple times, constantly followed up via text, phone, and email, driving process and resolution through the appropriate teams. At the end of the day when the paperwork was sent from our Tag Office back to them, they made it right, and sent a company driver w/ paperwork to the County Tag Office, got my tag and registration, and delivered it to me at my office in Pooler. WOW! This was all done for me because the temp tag was expiring 2 days later. I know my situation was not the norm but if they're willing to do this for their customers on a cheap cash-sale vehicle, they'll go the extra mile for you if something occurs. If all dealerships worked this way there would be no negative stigmas across the industry. Kudos Chad, Crystal, and the Stokes Team!!

Customer: Nathan Lincoln
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fun and easy process

Chris Brown is a great salesman, he made the process of buy my new vehicle fun and easy and very accommodating. Stokes Toyota is one of the best car dealers I have been to.

Customer: Peaches
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Everybody here waa wonderful and i will recommend the dealership to all my friend, i got my new truck' i love it thank Luis For your help

Customer: Arokes
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was very helpful and help me out a whole lot and very knowledgeable seem to know what he is doing very professional. I think he deserves a pay raise.

Customer: Patrick Mcdonnell
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Sydney was awesome, amazing and so friendly. He did everything possible to get us what we asked for. He went out if his way to make sure we felt important.... like family. I give him a gold star

Customer: Patty Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was excellent salesman and management was awesome this makes 4 vehicles family members have bought from here. Keep up the good work.

Customer: Albert Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cant complain about this dealership. Our salesman David Ray was honest, straight forward and not too pushy. I knew what vehicle I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. We made a no BS agreement on a very nicely priced vehicle. David followed up with us a couple days after the sale to make sure everything was still good. Dealership made good on its promises. Would recommend.

Customer: Jon Weiler
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kayla W is amazing!!!

So I won't get into many details, but there were a few hiccups with my purchase from Stokes Toyota, until the deal got put into the hands of Kayla Walker and Scott Bowman. When this Duo got involved, everything suddenly got easier. Both Kayla and Scott went way above and beyond, to not only make sure that I was a satisfied customer, but built a wonderful rapport with me aswell. Sometimes you wonder when buying a vehicle, are there still great people out there, and truthful people out there and people you can trust, if you are ever in the area go see Kayla, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you Kayla and Scott for everything you did!

Customer: Kristin H
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down the best customer service and “car buying” atmosphere! The staff at Stokes Honda made me feel welcome and were able to answer any and all questions I had. Every department involved in preparing my brand new vehicle worked quickly but thoroughly to make sure I was 110% satisfied with my purchase (- 2019 Honda Accord Sport!) A special thanks to Sidney Holmes, as he had the biggest hand in helping me pick my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. His attitude and excitement made this experience even better! I wish I could give more stars, because 5 is not enough for Stokes Honda of Beaufort! Thank you all!!!

Customer: Hannah Pettit
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was awesome, very patient worked very hard to find the best vehicle best suited for our family at the right price

Customer: Nicole Patterson
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kim P. Is an exceptional service advisor and has helped the dread of a car repair be a little less dreadful. Kim works with my schedule and aids in any way she can..saving me time,stress and money. Anytime I’ve had a small (wiper blade)or large service (timing belt)done she’s given me the same level or care and attention.I appreciate her time and dedication.I highly recommend asking for Kim P. as your service advisor!! Thank you Kim:)

Customer: K
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

KAYLA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND

Kayla Walker went above & beyond to help me buy my new Toyota! My situation was extremely complicated, & she was incredibly kind, patient, responsive & informative. Kayla wasn't the only one at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort who made my desire for a new car a reality...Rick and Sheree also worked unbelievably hard to make it happen. I can't thank them all enough!

Customer: Sallie67
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars both used and new. I moved to this area last spring. Just bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna Platinum. Richard Feldsztain was our salesperson. He was the salesperson who came on the lot as we started to look at new cars. Richard was absolutely the best salesperson my wife and I have dealt with to purchase a car. He didn’t try to push us into any model. He was able to answer every question we had. He has followed up after the sale to ensure we understood all the features. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you locate this Richard at Stokes Toyota for the purchase of a vehicle. He is absolutely worth 10 stars.

Customer: William Sittig
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Almanzer

Luis Almanzer was very helpful when helping me set up my phone. He made sure that I understood everything about my new car. very Happy

Customer: Fludd.j
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, Friendly, and AWESOME!!!

Luis was AMAZING! I have a 2yr old daughter, a one year old grandson, and a granddaughter on the way and needed a SUV for all the extra space for 3 car seats. Luis asked me what I liked, suggested the Rav4, and got me a beautiful one. Usually buying a car can take ALL DAY, I was in and out within 3 hours. Luis was a total pleasure and I am sending anyone I know his way. THANKS AGAIN LUIS!!!

Customer: TBell318
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience. Kayla was awesome... We will be back for the truck soon!

Customer: Tiffany Drago
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer: jamoreaux04
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect experience

I was able to get into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker was able to meet all those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to the finalizing the sale with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that truly focuses on you, the customer.

Customer: MKOls
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer: Jazmine Moreaux
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to step into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma, with Stokes of Beaufort. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker, was able to meet those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to finalizing the deal with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that focuses on you, the customer.

Customer: Meghan Olsen
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!

My experience was beyond exceptional! Great dealer, they are willing to work with you on meeting your needs! The salesman that work with me was wonderful and I definitely left happy from the dealership! I love my new Rav4!

Customer: Rav419
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't remember what year in early 2000 that I started leasing from Stokes Honda of Beaufort, South Carolina, but they have met my expectations every time. Today I got a deal of a lifetime on a 2019 CR-V and got the color I wanted. That color was not available 3 years ago in the models I could afford. They made it happen in half the time it took when I leased in 2016. Thank you Wayne B. for your professionalism, your commitment to your customer, and it is obvious you strive to bring the dealership and the customer into the best possible deal. It's always been a pleasure working with you, and you have the patience of a saint after tonight's fiasco with trying to get the VIN number verified with my insurance company. lol

Customer: Paula Coxwell
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful

Friendly staff that quickly showed me the car I was interested, charged the price advertised, and helped me return my rental car so I could drive my purchase home

Customer: Toyotaguy
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience! No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer: D Gillaspie
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

It was amazing!! Thanks Luis Almánzar for your help. He is one of the best sellers. I will definitely recommend you as a seller... very good! Thanks again!!

Customer: Ycsen1723
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Remarkable services

Great quality of services. Sales team were very courteous, understanding and remarkable in fulfilling my needs!!!! Would greatly recommend Stokes Toyota to anyone in the market in purchasing a great quality of a vehicle.

Customer: Quietlady
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

repeat lease

Attentive and not excessive pressure sales technique. Luis was very thoughtful and efficient - even coming in on his day off to direct the completion of the paperwork.

Customer: joebob
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience!

No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer: Dgillaspie
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding!!! Best customer service, best parts service. Three cars purchased from Stokes Honda. Best car dealership in town. Not to be confused with Stokes Toyota. Had a bad experience from Stokes Toyota, bad customer service.

Customer: dwayne campbell
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Julio nos ayudó a comprar mi carro estamos muy contentos con el trato el sabe como explicar y entendimos el proceso se lo recomiendo sin ningún problema

Customer: Hector
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Julio did a great work explaining the process of buying a car will highly recommend him to help you it was a truly great experience!

Customer: Lupita
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone is extremely professional and polite, and make sure you understand everything before you sign anything.

Customer: Austin Ritter
Date: 2019-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio was great to work with.

Julio was great to work with. Bought two cars one new one certified pre-owned, looking forward to Toyota reliability and great gas mileage. RAV4 and a Sienna. Had a good selection of all vehicles

Customer: G57
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best seller this is the 3rd car I buy from him and always been an awesome experience will highly recommend him as your sales representative

Customer: Bryan
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best salesman in Stokes he will help you to get your car he will work hard to get you the best deal

Customer: Silvio
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This is the third car I buy from Julio always been an excellent experience will highly recommend Julio as your salesman he will help you for sure

Customer: Adalid
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a 5 star dealership! First I must say that the salesman Tony Is A++He is awesome and goes way out of his way for the customer!! No purchase would have happened without him. He made it happen. Also, the 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback that we got is an UNREAL car. 100x what they used to be just a few years ago. The Hatchback is a game changer! Also want to add that Joe in finance, Daniel the GM, and David Wilder the sales manager are all super easy to work with. I appreciate good service and people and that is what you get at Stokes.

Customer: Lance Silver
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer: Angela Rossillo
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer: Roxy11
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer: Genesis
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer: Qwerasd
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer: Hugo
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer: AmandaMel
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer: Lucasct2116
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer: Milton843
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer: Mallory Waters
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer: Dulce
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer: Erazo
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer: Julio
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer: hugo gomez
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer: Alex Johnson
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer: Sarahi C
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer: Amanda Campisi
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer: Amanda
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer: Melissa Driscoll
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer: Susan Franklin
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer: Delia Oros
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer: Patricia Lopez
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: